Shows To Blow Your $$$ On
clarissa | Oct 5, 2017 | 10:00AM |

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

The Theatre at MGM National Harbor

Saturday, November 18: Marlon Wayans, $35 – $45

Saturday, March 3: Jim Gaffigan, $59 – $150

The Anthem

Saturday, December 9: Fantasia, $64.50 – $84.50

CHRISTMAS AFTER MIDNIGHT STARRING FANTASIA

Friday, January 12: Walk the Moon, $35 – $55

Walk The Moon

The Lincoln Theatre

Sunday, November 26: Murray & Peter present A Drag Queen Christmas, $20 –  $150

A DRAG QUEEN CHRISTMAS

Wednesday, April 11: Max Raabe & Palast Orchester, $40 – $55

Max Raabe & Palast Orchester

9:30 Club

Thursday, October 26: Louis the Child, $30

Louis The Child

SaturdayNovember 11: The Lone Bellow, $30

The Lone Bellow

MondayDecember 4: Jungle, $25

Jungle

U Street Music Hall

Thursday, November 9: Foreign Beggars, $20

>>>>>>>>>>>> Here is a Featured Event >>>>>>>>>>>>
Monday 12/18
Heineken AfterWork: Reindeer Games Happy Hour! @ Penn Social
Free
Heineken & Brightest Young Things Invite You To: Heineken AfterWork: Reindeer Games Happy Hour! Putting an end to boring holiday happy hours! Who's ready for some ~REINDEER GAMES~ - enjoy complimentary Penn Social games - giveaways, game tournaments, and more! - first 50 people in the door get a FREE Heineken! - Then it's discounted Heinekens all party long! ~~~ Croosh Deets ~~~ December 18th, 5:30pm Penn Social 801 E St. NW Washington, DC 20004 21+ #HeinekenAfterWork Capacity is limited // RSVP required
>>>>>>>>>>>> Ok, back to the article! >>>>>>>>>>>>

Foreign Beggars

Sunday, November 25: H.E.R., $20

Thursday, November 30: CupcakKe, Raw Elementz, Tron Sagas, $20-50

Friday, December 1: Ofenbach, $15

January 25: Psymbiotic, The Widdler, $15