A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

9:30 Club

Sunday, May 31: Pixies, Mynabirds, $55

Pixies

Wednesday, August 5: Glass Animals, $20

Glass Animals

Sunday, August 16: Touchpants, $25

Touchpants

Jiffy Lube Live

Friday, August 28: Tim McGraw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BkpuLMsDn48

U Street Music Hall

Tuesday, July 7: Vinyl Theatre, Machineheart, $15

Vinyl Theatre

Tuesday, July 14: Kehlani, $18

Kehlani

Tuesday, July 27: Sheppard, $18

Sheppard

Black Cat

Thursday, July 23: Katiee, HD Sunset, $10

The Birchmere

Monday, September 28: Buddy Guy, $89.50

Sunday, October 4: 1964: THE TRIBUTE, $39.50

Thursday, November 5: Delbert McClinton, Damon Fowler, $45.00

Thursday, October 29: Natalie MacMaster and Donnell Leahy, $39.50

Sunday, November 22: Gerald Abright, $35.00

X
X