A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

Echostage

Wednesday, June 17: Morrissey, $55

Morrissey

9:30 Club

Saturday, July 18: No Scrubs, $16

No Scrubs: 90's Dance Party with DJs Will Eastman and Brian Billion

Saturday, August 8: Desaparecidos, The Banddroidz, The So So Glos, $25

Desaparecidos

Thursday, August 13: Basement, Adventures, LVL UP, Palehound, $16

Basement

Black Cat

Friday, June 5: Teen Death, Dirt City, The Rememberables, $12

Tuesday, June 23: Total Babes, $12

Thursday, August 27: King Raam, $12

U Street Music Hall

Wednesday, June 10: Black Coffee, $15

Saturday, June 20: MikeQ, $10

Saturday, July 4: Cut Copy DJs, $20

Saturday, July 18: Route 94, $15

Monday, August 3: Young Rising Sons, Hunter Hunted, $15

Young Rising Sons and Hunter Hunted

Rock & Roll Hotel

Saturday, July 18: The Ike Reilly Assassination, $12 – $14

Thursday, July 23: Fantastic Negrito, $12

Friday, August 28: Screaming Females, Vacation, Give, $12

Screaming Females

Sunday, September 13: Godflesh, $35

DC9

Monday, July 13: Mourn, $12 – $14

X
X