A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE+++++

9:30 Club

Saturday, May 16: Walk Off The Earth, $25

Walk Off The Earth

Friday, June 5: SpeakeasyDC’s Out/Spoken: Queer, Questioning, Bold, and Proud, $25

SpeakeasyDC's Out/Spoken: Queer, Questioning, Bold, and Proud - True Stories through an...

Sunday, June 7: The Vaccines, $30

The Vaccines

Monday, June 8: SBTRKT, $35

SBTRKT

Thursday, June 11: A-Trak, Araabmuzik, Ape Drums, $25

A-Trak

Sunday, June 14: Courtney Barnett, Darren Hanlon, $20

Courtney Barnett

Saturday, June 27: Snakehips, $20

Snakehips

Saturday, July 11: Death Grips, $25

Death Grips

U Street Music Hall

Sunday, May 3: Oh Land, $18

Oh Land

Wednesday, May 13: Skream, $20

Sunday, May 31: Seinabo Sey, $15

Seinabo Sey

Tuesday, June 16: Shamir, $15

Shamir

Friday, June 26: The Shadowboxers, The Walking Sticks, $15

The Shadowboxers

Saturday, June 27: Sondre Lerche, $15

Sondre Lerche

Sunday, June 28: Turquoise Jeep, $18

Turquoise Jeep

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Saturday, August 15: Phish, $45 – $65

PHISH

Sunday, August 16: Phish, $45 – $65

PHISH

 

Echostage

Saturday, July 27: Milky Chance, X Ambassadors, $35

Milky Chance

Lincoln Theatre

Saturday, June 20: T.J. Miller, $29.50

T.J. Miller

 

 

Black Cat

Sunday, June 21: Jaga Jazzist, $18 – $20

Saturday, June 27: Super Art Fight goes TOTALLY 80s, $15

Wednesday, July 1: Darkest Hour 20th Anniversary Tour (Performing Undoing Ruin in its entirety), Dead to Fall, $15 – $18

Sunday, July 19: Dinosaur Jr., $25 – $30

Rock & Roll Hotel

Friday, May 22: Chon, $12 – $14

Friday, June 5: Refused, $35

Tuesday, June 9: Mono, $15

Monday, June 15: Mother Mother, $15

Wednesday, July 8: Mates of State, $18 – $20

Sixth & I

Wednesday, June 10: Rhye, $22

Verizon Center

Saturday, July 25: Ariana Grande, $29.50 – $79.50

Jiffy Lube Live

Friday, June 26: Luke Bryan, $30.75 – $70.75

Saturday, August 29: Van Halen, $37 – $150.50

DC9

Wednesday, May 6: Zella Day, $10 – $12

Wednesday, June 3: Holly Herndon, $12 – $14

Tuesday, June 9: DMA’s, $12

Sunday, June 14: Trails and Ways, $10 – $12

Thursday, June 25: No Joy, $10 – $12

X
X