A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE TODAY+++++

9:30 Club

Thursday, May 7: Butch Walker, Jonathan Tyler, $20

Butch Walker

Friday, June 12: Who’s Bad? The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band, $20

 Who's Bad: The World's #1 Michael Jackson Tribute Band

Saturday, June 13: Courtney Barnett, Chastity Belt, Darren Hanlon, $20

 Courtney Barnett

Monday, June 15: Josh Rouse, Walter Martin, $25

Josh Rouse with special guest, Walter Martin

Tuesday, June 16: Best Coast, $25

Best Coast

Wednesday, June 17: Jungle, $25

Jungle

U Street Music Hall

Wednesday, May 13: Lo-Fang, $15

Lo-Fang

Wednesday, June 3: Jedi Mind Tricks, $20

Jedi Mind Tricks

Monday, June 15: Unknown Mortal Orchestra, $17

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

 

 +++++ON SALE FRIDAY+++++

Echostage

Tuesday, September 8: Twenty One Pilots, Echosmith, $35

Lincoln Theatre

Saturday, November 7: Jim Jefferies, $39.50

JIM JEFFERIES

 

 

Jiffy Lube Live

Wednesday, July 22: Nicki Minaj

NickiMinaj_Twitter_1024x512_Static

Saturday, June 13: Rascal Flats, $25.25 – $91

PressImage

Royal Farms Arena

Monday, July 20: Eagles

PressImage

Rock & Roll Hotel

Friday, April 24: Justin Jones and the B-Sides, $15

Saturday, May 16: Spirit Animal, $ 12

DC9

Friday, May 29: Jack Garrett, $12

X
X