A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE TODAY+++++

Pimlico Race Course

Saturday, May 16: Preakness InfieldFest, $60-$80

Preakness InfieldFest

9:30 Club

Thursday, May 14: Aaron Watson, $15

Aaron Watson

Friday, May 15: Papadosio, $18

Papadosio

Friday, June 5: Calexico, Gaby Moreno, $25 Calexico

Tuesday, June 9: Paul Weller, $40

Paul Weller

Wednesday, June 10: Royal Blood, Mini Mansions, $20

Royal Blood

U Street Music Hall

Friday, May 29: Ivan & Alyosha, $15

Ivan & Alyosha

Monday, June 1: Catfish & The Bottlemen, $20

Catfish & the Bottlemen

Thursday, June 4: Kate Tempest, $15

Kate Tempest

Friday, June 19: The Griswolds, $15

The Griswolds

 

 +++++ON SALE FRIDAY+++++

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Sunday, May 3: Incubus, The Offspring, Panic! at the Disco, Dirty Heads, Big Data, Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness, Robert DeLong, Coasts, $55 – $75

DC101 Kerfuffle

Thursday, May 14: Dear Jerry: Celebrating the Music of Jerry Garcia, $69.50 – $175

Dear Jerry: Celebrating the Music of Jerry Garcia

Sunday, July 26: My Morning Jacket, Jason Isbell, $40 – $55

My Morning Jacket

Echostage

Saturday, June 6th: Tame Impala, Kuroma, $40

Tame Impala

Lincoln Theatre

Wednesday, April 22: The Idan Raichel Project, $45 – $55

The Idan Raichel Project

 

Jiffy Lube Live

Friday, August 14: Chicago, Earth, Wind and Fire, $25-$125

Nationals Park

Friday, August 14: Zac Brown Band

Rock & Roll Hotel

Thursday, May 7: Great Lake Swimmers, $15


Saturday, May 23: The Rentals, $20

Friday, May 29: Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, $20

Wednesday, June 3: The Early November, $17

Saturday, June 27: Mission of Burma, $15

Black Cat

Wednesday, May 13: Hop Along, $12

Monday, May 18: Downtown Boys, Sneaks, $10

Tuesday, June 2: The Woggles, Jake Starr & the Delicious Fullness, $12

DC9

Monday, May 4: Tove Styrke, $10

Tuesday, May 5: The Donkeys, $10

Friday, May 8: Those Darlins, $12

Thursday, May 21: Body Language, $12

Friday, June 5: Jesse Marchant, $10

+++++ON SALE SATURDAY+++++

Wolf Trap

Saturday, September 12, Sunday, September 14: Kelly Clarkson, $45 – $125

Kelly Clarkson

+++++ON SALE MONDAY+++++

Verizon Center

Saturday, September 12: Madonna, $55.40 – $1528

X
X