A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE TODAY+++++

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Saturday, June 20: Hozier, The Antlers, $55, $40

14168634955_808489a6ff_z

Sunday, September 13: Death Cab For Cutie, Explosions in the Sky, $55, $45, $40

6988488494_4cd3ab8d98_z

Echostage

Friday, June 5: Hot Chip, Sinkane, $45

7636784728_ab61d1be77_z

9:30 Club

Saturday, April 11: Dan Deacon, $15

14172497917_0ac412f97c_z

Sunday, May 3: Lord Huron, Hamilton Leithauser, $25

6262131255_c95c54f368_b

Sunday, May 10: The Maine, Real Friends, Knuckle Puck, The Technicolors, $20

Monday, May 11: Matt & Kim, Waters, $30

8080261613_2ddd908b91_z

U Street Music Hall

Sunday, March 8: Beardyman, $15

Saturday, March 14: U.S. Royalty, Made Violent, $18

9288160917_921d1fe05d_z

Friday, March 27: Detroit Swindle, $10

Friday, April 3: Raury, $15

Friday, April 10: Crookers, $15

Thursday, April 16: Priests, Protomartyr, Gotobeds, $15

14998982350_5ab140cdf4_z

Monday, April 20: Joey Fatts, A$ton Matthews, $15

 

 +++++ON SALE FRIDAY+++++

Lincoln Theatre

Sunday, April 12: Rhiannon Giddens, $35

U Street Music Hall

Friday, April 17: Maribou State, $10

Jiffy Lube Live

Saturday, May 23: Dave Matthews Band, $40.50 – $85

 

DC9

Sunday, April 19: Doldrums, Moon King, $13

 

Rock & Roll Hotel

Wednesday, April 8: The Suicide Machines, $16

Saturday, May 9: Strung Out, $18

Tuesday, May 12: Lightning Bolt, $12

The Birchmere

Tuesday, April 21: The Waterboys, $35

Friday, May 29: Jonatha Brooke, $29.50
Tuesday, June 2: Samantha Fish & Andy Poxon, $25
Monday, June 29: The Rippingtons, $39.50

 +++++ON SALE TUESDAY+++++

Verizon Center

July 6: Imagine Dragons, $29.50 – $69.50

Imagine Dragons

 

X
X