A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE TODAY+++++

9:30 Club

Friday, March 27: James Murphy (DJ Set), $35

James Murphy (DJ SET)

Monday, April 6: Gregory Alan Isakov, $25

Gregory Alan Isakov

 

Wednesday, April 8: Mountain Goats, $30

The Mountain Goats

Thursday, April 9: Griz, The Floozies, Artifakts, $25

Griz

Saturday, April 11: The Ting Tings, $25

 The Ting Tings

Monday, April 20: Manic Street Preachers, $25 Manic Street Preachers

Thursday, April 23: Kodaline, $25

 Kodaline

Friday, April 24: They Might Be Giants, $30

They Might Be Giants

 

Saturday, April 25: Iration, Stick Figure, Hours Eastly, $25

 Iration

Sunday, April 26: Houndmouth, $20

Houndmouth

 

Wednesday, April 29: Toro Y Moi, Vinyl Williams, $25

Toro Y Moi

U Street Music Hall

Tuesday, February 24: Kyle Kinane, $18

Kyle Kinane

 

Saturday, March 28: Bliss with Will Eastman, Eau Claire, Philco, $10

Tuesday, March 10: Pete Rock & Slum Village, $25

Pete Rock & Slum Village

 

Wednesday, March 11: Hermitude, $18

Hermitude

 

Wednesday, March 25: Goldfish, $20

Thursday, March 26: Gui Boratto, $5 – $20

Thursday, April 23: Footwerk, $15

Footwerk

Thursday, May 7: Stu Larsen, $15

Stu Larsen

 

 

 +++++ON SALE FRIDAY+++++

Jiffy Lube Live

Saturday, May 30: Rush, $37 – $127

August 11: Slipknot, Lamb of God, Bullet for My Valentine, Motionless in White, $30 – $90

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0NXPRoiIvzk

Meyerhoff Symphony Hall

May 11: Paramore, $39.50 – $75

DAR Constitution Hall

Tuesday, May 5: Sufjan Stevens, $40

Sufjan Stevens

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Saturday, August 22: Darius Rucker,  Brett Eldredge, Brothers Osborne, A Thousand Horses, $40 – $199

Darius Rucker

DC9

 Thursday, April 2: Liturgy, $12 – $14

Rock & Roll Hotel

 Sunday, March 29: Hanni El-Khatib,$15

Thursday, April 9: Lady Lamb The Beekeeper, $13 – $15

+++++ON SALE SATURDAY+++++

Verizon Center

Wednesday, June 10: New Kids on the Block, $41.35 – $115.40

X
X