A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE TODAY+++++

9:30 Club

Wednesday, March 4: Josh Abbott Band, $20

 Josh Abbott Band

Saturday, March 7: of Montreal, Yonatan Gat, $20

of Montreal

Friday, March 13: Flight Facilities, $25

Flight Facilities

Thursday, March 26: Kacey Musgraves, John & Jacob, $35

 Kacey Musgraves

Tuesday, March 31: Jessie Ware, $30

 Jessie Ware

Wednesday, April 1: SHPONGLE: Simon Posford Presents the Shpongletron 3.1, Phutureprimitive, $28

 SHPONGLE: The Shpongletron 3.1

Thursday, April 2: Tribal Seeds, The Movement, Leilani Wolfgramm, $18

Tribal Seeds

Sunday, April 5: Benjamin Booker, $20

 Benjamin Booker

Tuesday, April 7: José González, Ólöf Arnalds, $30

José González

 

U Street Music Hall

Wednesday, February 18: Francisco The Man, Jackson Scott, $15

Francisco The Man

Thursday, February 26: Krafty Kuts, $10

Thursday, March 5: MATSOMA, $12

Saturday, March 28: MisterWives, Børns, $15

 MisterWives

Monday, March 30:  Halsey & Young Rising Sons,  olivver, $15

 Halsey & Young Rising Sons

 

 +++++ON SALE FRIDAY+++++

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Friday, May 1 and Saturday, May 2: M3 Rock Festival, $60 – $850

M3 Rock Festival 2-Day Passes, Europe, Queensrÿche, Tom Keifer, Kix

Rock & Roll Hotel

Saturday, February 21: White Ford Bronco, $18

Saturday, March 7: Young Rapids, $12

Friday, March 27: The Districts, $12

Saturday, April 11: Elikeh, $15

+++++ON SALE SATURDAY+++++

Howard Theatre

Friday, February 13 and Saturday, February 14: Ms. Lauryn Hill, $100 – $175

X
X