A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE TODAY+++++

9:30 Club

Friday, January 23: Dr. Dog, Spirit Family Reunion, $30

Dr. Dog

Saturday, January 24: Hot In Herre: 2000s Dance Party with DJs Will Eastman and Brian Billion, $15

Hot In Herre: 2000's Dance Party with DJ's Will Eastman and Brian Billion

Wednesday, February 4: Justin Jones & the B-Sides, $20

Justin Jones & The B-Sides

Thursday, February 5: Viceroy, $15

Viceroy

Thursday, March 12: Sylvan Esso, Flock of Dimes, $18

Thursday, March 19: Joshua Radin, Rachael Yamagata, Cary Brothers, $35

Joshua Radin

Friday, March 27: BROODS, $20

BROODS

Saturday, March 28: FATHER John Misty, King Tuff, $25

Father John Misty

Sunday, March 29: Taking Back Sunday, The Menzingers, letlive., $30

Taking Back Sunday

Friday, April 3: Galactic, $30

Galactic

Saturday, April 4: Galactic, $30

Galactic

Friday, April 17: Walk The Moon, The Griswolds, $27.50

Walk The Moon

 

U Street Music Hall

Saturday, January 24: Nick Hakim, $15

Nick Hakim

Sunday, February 15: Theophilus London, Father, Doja Cat, $26

Theophilus London

Thursday, March 19: Kindness, $15

Kindness

Tuesday, March 24: Ibeyi, $15

Ibeyi

Friday, March 27: Misterwives, $15

Misterwives

Wednesday, April 1: LILLYWOOD and the Prick, $25

LILLYWOOD and the Prick

+++++ON SALE FRIDAY+++++

Lincoln Theatre

Friday, February 6: Jamie Cullum, $45

Jamie Cullum

Friday, March 6: Demetri Martin, $40

Demetri Martin: The Persistence of Jokes

Saturday, March 7: Demetri Martin, $40

Demetri Martin: The Persistence of Jokes

 

Rock & Roll Hotel

Thursday, February 26: The Twilight Sad, $14

Tuesday, April 7: Matthew E. White, $14

 

DC9

Sunday, February 22: Leisure Cruise, $10

Thursday, February 26: July Talk, $10

Sunday, March 15: Twerps, $10

 

The Birchmere

Monday, March 9: Jesse Cook, $35.00

Tuesday, March 10: Asleep at the Wheel, $35

Thursday, April 23: The Marshall Tucker Band, $45

Saturday, May 9: Gary Taylor, $35

Friday, May 15: Iris Dement, $39.50

Saturday, May 30: Walter Beasley, $45

 

Black Cat

Saturday, January 10: Giulia Rozzi, $10

Sunday, January 25: The Shondes, Trophy Wife, Wojcik, $10

Wednesday, March 4: The Juliana Hatfield Three “Become What You Are” 21st Anniversary Tour, $20

 

Delaware State Fairgrounds

August 14-16: Delaware Junction, $199-$799

 

X
X