A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE TODAY+++++

9:30 Club

Sunday, September 7: Grits & Biscuits, $20

 Grits & Biscuits

Friday, October 10: Vibrate featuring Sound Remedy, Tincup, Beltway Banditz, The Clown Prince, R&D, $18

Sound Remedy

Friday, October 24: The Jayhawks, Trapper Schoepp, $35

 The Jayhawks

Sunday, October 26: RAC, Penguin Prison, $28

 RAC

Tuesday, November 11: Yonder Mountain String Band with Allie Kral on fiddle and Jake Jolliff on mandolin, The Larry Keel Experience, $25

Yonder Mountain String Band with Allie Kral on fiddle and Jake Jolliff on mandolin

Thursday, November 20: The Wild Feathers, Apache Relay, Desert Noises, $18

 The Wild Feathers

Thursday, November 20: Kill The Noise, Botnek, Two Fresh, $22

 Kill The Noise

Tuesday, November 25: St. Lucia, The Knocks, Haerts, $20

U Street Music Hall

Thursday, October 2: Tensnake, $10

Saturday, October 11: Duke Dumont, $15

Monday, October 13: Motopony, The Family Crest, Sean Barna, $15

 

Wednesday, October 15: La Femme, $15

Black Cat

Saturday, October 4: 8 x 8 at Bentzen Ball, $15

BB2014_OCT4_BLACKCAT_8X8_9PM_620x350_001

BB2014_OCT4_11PM_BLACKCAT_8X8_620x350_001

Wonderland Ballroom

Friday, October 3: Church Night at Bentzen Ball, $9.99

BB2014_OCT3_WONDERLAND_CHURCH-NIGHT_620x350_001

+++++ON SALE FRIDAY+++++  

Black Cat

Friday, September 5: The Select DC Summer Showcase: Profligate, Saran Man, Nick Klein, Shane English, $10

 

Tuesday, October 21: Daniel Ellsworth & The Great Lakes, $12

 

The Hamilton

Sunday, October 12: Red Baraat, $22 – $27

Saturday, October 18: Kawehi, $15 – $20

Thursday, November 13: Yo Mama’s Big Fat Booty Band, $15 – $20

Friday, November 21: Brother Joscephus, $15 – $20

Tuesday, November 25: Leyla Mccalla, $12 – $16

 

The Birchmere

 Sunday, December 28: Hank Williams Tribute featuring:Robin & Linda Williams, Claire Lynch, Cathy Fink & Marcy Marxer, Rickie Simpkins, Mark Schatz, Dave Chappell, $29.50

Sunday, January 4: Mark Russell, $49.50

X
X