A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE TODAY+++++

9:30 Club

Sunday, August 31: Backyard Band, The Kingz, New Impressions, $40

Saturday, September 6: Grits & Biscuits, $20

Grits & Biscuits

 

Howard Theatre

Friday, September 26: Juvenile, $35 – $65

Wednesday, October 15: Electron, $20

 

Bentzen Ball @ Lisner

BB2014_ROSIE-AND-TIG_620x350_REDO_002

The Bentzen Ball Presents:
An Evening with Rosie O’Donnell & Tig Notaro

Oct. 4th, 7 pm Doors
@ Lisner Auditorium at George Washington University
730 21st Street NW
$29.99 – $39.99
On Sale NOW

U Street Music Hall

Monday, August 18: Kongos, $15

Kongos

Wednesday, September 10: The Weeks, Brave Baby, $15

The Weeks

Friday, October 3: We Are Scientists, Surfer Blood, Eternal Summers, $20

We Are Scientists & Surfer Blood

Monday, October 20: Benjamin Booker, Blank Range, $15

Benjamin Booker

+++++ON SALE FRIDAY+++++  

9:30 Club

Monday, September 8: Ryan Adams, $42

Ryan Adams

Lincoln Theatre

Saturday, October 4, Nas, $55 – $75

NAS: TIME IS ILLMATIC TOUR

Thursday, October 9: Tim And Eric & Dr. Steve Brule, $39.50

.TIM AND ERIC & DR. STEVE BRULE

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Saturday, October 4: Jake Owen, Eli Young Band, Thompson Square, Love & Theft, The Cadillac 3, $45, $55, $75

WPOC Saturday in the Country

Black Cat

Friday, August 29: Black Cat Summer Comedy Series presents: Comic Youth – DC’s Most Promising Comics Under 21, $10

The Birchmere

Friday, September 26: 38 Special, $59.50

38 special photo logo

Sunday, November 9: Goapele, $35.00

GOAPELE

X
X