A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE TODAY+++++

9:30 Club

Saturday, July 19: Girls Rock! DC Camper Band Showcase, $15

Tuesday, August 19: The Strypes, $15

The Strypes

Friday, August 22: Hot In Herre: 2000’s Dance Party with DJs Will Eastman and Brian Billion of No Scrubs, $15

Nelly_-_Hot_in_Herre_CD_cover

Saturday, August 23: Big Star’s Third: An Orchestrated Live Performance of the Legendary Album Featuring Jody Stephens, Mike Mills (R.E.M.), Mitch Easter (Let’s Active), Chris Stamey (the dB’s), Gary Louris (the Jayhawks), Pat Sansone (Wilco), Skylar Gudasz, Brett Harris, Django Haskins (the Old Ceremony) and more., $30

Big Star's Third: An Orchestrated Live Performance of the Legendary Album featuring Jody Stephens, Mike Mills, Mitch Easter, Chris Stamey, Skylar Gudasz, Brett Harris, Django Haskins and more..

Friday, September 12: Josh Abbott Band, $20

Josh Abbott Band

Saturday, September 13: Parachute, $20

Parachute

Saturday, September 20: ERASURE, $45

ERASURE

Thursday, October 2: Charli XCX, Elliphant, Femme, $22

10917754535_ac15188424_z

Friday, October 3: Delta Spirit, Peter Matthew Bauer, $20

6892362418_b006f38fc4_z

Saturday, October 4: Cloud Nothings, Tyvek, $18

13901404652_a3ac081fe8_z

Monday, October 6: Lykke Li, $35

Lykke Li @ 9:30 Club

Tuesday, October 7: Allen Stone, Bad Rabbits, Bruno Major, $25

Allen Stone

U Street Music Hall

Sunday, October 5: Asgeir, $15

Asgeir

+++++ON SALE FRIDAY+++++  

Fillmore Silver Spring

Tuesday, October 7: Betty Who, Joywave, $22.50

Friday, October 17: Warpaint, $33

Friday, November 14: Timeflies, Kap Slap, $35

Black Cat

Friday, September 26: Christopher Owens, $18

Saturday, October 4: King Tuff, $15

Tuesday, October 7: Electric Six, The Soft White Sixties, $15

Jiffy Lube Live

 Saturday, September 20: Brad Paisley, Randy Houser, Leah Turner, Charlie Worsham, $65.75 – $91.80

39-atlg

The Birchmere

Sunday, August 17: Trigger Hippy, $29.50

trigger hippy logo web

Tuesday, August 19: Sturgill Simpson, $20.00

STURGILL SIMPSON

Saturday, September 6: The Seldom Scene, Jonathan Edwards, $29.50

THE SELDOM SCENE & JONATHAN EDWARDS

Monday, October 20: Robert Earl Keen, $49.50

Tuesday, October 21: Robert Earl Keen, $39.50

Tuesday, November 4: James McMurtry, $29.50

Sunday, December 7: Robert Glasper Experiment,$49.50

The Hamilton

Friday, October 3: Sons of Bill, $15 – $18

Sons of Bill

X
X