A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE TODAY+++++

Dock 5 at Union Market

big-freedia

Friday, June: BYT & Capital Pride present BLAST OFF! with BIG FREEDIA, William, DJ Joe Gauthreaux, CTRL and MORE, $20 – $25

 

 

9:30 Club

JunkFood 2008

Friday, June 20JunkFood, $15

 

 

+++++ON SALE FRIDAY+++++  

Echostage

sam-smith

Tuesday, September 16: Sam Smith, $35

 

The Fillmore

1239760357275-f

Saturday, August 16: Bless the Fall with Chiodos, $24

Screen shot 2014-05-29 at 6.57.22 PM

Thursday, September 11: Savoy, $30

 

 

 

The Hamilton

steedrivers

Sunday, September 28: The Steeldrivers, $20 – $25

 

BlackLillies3_crop

Friday, October 10: The Black Lillies, $20 – $25

 

 

Black Cat

SUMMER COMEDY SERIES

summer-comedy

Friday, June 13: Black Cat Summer Comedy Series w/ Steve Hofstetter, Matty Litvack, $12

 

summer-comedy-2

Friday, June 20: Black Cat Summer Comedy Series w/ Travon Free, Nate Fernald, $12

 

Music Shows:

prk-thumbnail

Friday, July 11: Punk Rock Karaoke, $8

 

grdc-2

Saturday, July 12: Girls Rock! DC Camper Showcase (Session 1), $15

 

why

Tuesday, Sept 23: Why?, Dessa, $15

 

10411076_10152879152687782_854200077077223937_n

 

Thursday Oct 2: Black Lips, King Khan and the BBQ Show $20

 

X
X