A password will be e-mailed to you.

Open up that wallet. You’re not gonna want to miss any of these…

+++++ON SALE TODAY+++++

9:30 Club

zomboy-650-430

Friday, May 30: The Outbreak Tour featuring Zomboy, $20

 

1202776_750876_frank_turner_and_the_sleeping_souls01_website_image_veto_wxga_800x533

Wednesday, June 4: Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls, $25

 

Screen shot 2014-03-27 at 10.09.50 AM

Thursday, June 19: A-Trak, $25

 

Xavier-Rudd-XRR

Sunday, June 22: Xavier Rudd, $25

 

 

 

U Street Music Hall

Screen shot 2014-03-27 at 10.13.50 AM

Tuesday, April 15: Black Milk with Nat Turner, $20

 

5-new-music-artists-for-june-2013-2-banks

Friday, June 6: Banks, $20

 

 

+++++ON SALE FRIDAY+++++

 

Echostage

MIA(6)

Sunday, April 27: M.I.A. with A$AP Ferg, $45

 

 

Rock and Roll Hotel

cayucas-2013-500x250

Monday, June 9: Cayucas, $13 – $15

 

nm-ff35-felice-brothers-20130829-001

Thursday, June 19: The Felice Brothers, $15

 

 

Lincoln Theatre

david-gray

Tuesday, April 29: David Gray, $75

 

how-wilco39s-jeff-tweedy-became-a-great-american-songwriter

Monday, June 10: Jeff Tweedy, $50

 

jim-jeffries

Thursday, July 11Jim Jefferies, $37.50

 

 

+++++ON SALE SATURDAY+++++

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Screen shot 2014-03-27 at 9.51.48 AM

Saturday, July 26 and Sunday, July 27: Phish, $45 – $65

X
X