All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

The Anthem

Sunday, February 25: Tyler, The Creator, $45 – $55

Tyler, The Creator

The Lincoln Theatre

Tuesday, March 27: Rob Bell, Peter Rollins, $35 – $60

Rob Bell

Monday, April 16: The West Wing Weekly (Live), $37.50

The West Wing Weekly (Live)

9:30 Club

Friday, December 15: Angel Olsen, White Magic, $25

Angel Olsen

TuesdayJanuary 30: Kimbra, Arc Iris, $30

Kimbra

Saturday, February 10: COIN, $20

COIN: The North American Tour 2018

FridayFebruary 11: Múm, $25

Múm

Wednesday, February 14: Sleigh Bells, $30

Sleigh Bells

Thursday, February 15: Matoma, Elephante, Youngr, $31

Matoma

FridayFebruary 16: ZZ Ward, Black Pistol Fire, $25

ZZ Ward

Saturday, February 17: STRFKR, $25

STRFKR

U Street Music Hall

Saturday, January 13: herMajesty, Honest Haloway, $15

herMajesty & Honest Haloway

Friday, February 2: Flint Eastwood, $15

Flint Eastwood

Friday, February 9: Why?, $20

Why?

Saturday, February 10: Anti-Flag, Stray From The Path, $22

Anti-Flag & Stray From The Path

Saturday, February 17: Wylder, $15

Wylder

Sunday, February 18: Magic Giant, $20

Magic Giant
X
X