Shows To Blow Your $$$ On
clarissa | Nov 2, 2017 | 10:00AM |

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

Capital One Arena

Saturday, March 24: Demi Lovato, DJ Khaled, $29 – $296+

Sunday, June 17: U2, $45 – $329

The Anthem

Saturday, February 24: Portugal. The Man, Twin Peaks, $45 – $75

Portugal. The Man

Saturday, March 24: Glen Hansard, $35 – $75

Glen Hansard

Tuesday, May 8: Kygo, $55 – $75

Kygo

The Lincoln Theatre

Thursday, March 15: Bianca Del Rio, $39.50

BIANCA DEL RIO

9:30 Club

Monday, January 22: MØ, Cashmere Cat, $35

MØ & Cashmere Cat

ThursdayJanuary 25: Big Head Todd & The Monsters, $35

Big Head Todd & The Monsters

SundayJanuary 28: Enter Shikari, $20Enter Shikari

MondayJanuary 29: Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, $26

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

Wednesday, January 31: Typhoon, $25

Typhoon

U Street Music Hall

Friday, November 3: Joy Club featuring J Robb, Kidd Marvel, Marauder, Sumtime, $5

Joy Club

Saturday, November 4: Found in Space: Afterparty, FREE with Brightest Young Things Found in Space wristband 

Found In Space: Afterparty

Friday, November 10: Jungle Fever featuring Mista Selecta and Mane Squeeze, $10

Jungle Fever

Sunday, November 26: Badass Raves Presents: Caspa, $12

Caspa

Friday, December 8: Badass Raves and 3D Productions Presents: Roni Size, $25 – $30

Roni Size (live)

Thursday, November 30: Hotel Garuda, Geotheory, $15

Hotel Garuda

Friday, December 15: Sharam, $10

Sharam (open to close)

Saturday, December 30: Deep Sugar Presents: New Year’s Weekend Celebration with Ultra Nate, Lisa Moody, Vanniety Kills, $10 

Deep Sugar DC

Sunday, December 31: New Year’s Eve featuring NADASTROM, Sami%SuYung, Ken Lazee, Ayes Cold, David Hamilton, $12

Nadastrom

Ten Tigers Parlour

Saturday, November 25: WERK ETHIC featuring Ken Lazee and Nick Garcia, FREE with RSVP

Werk Ethic

Black Cat

Wednesday, November 15: Queer Girl Movie Night, FREE