Shows To Blow Your $$$ On
clarissa | Oct 12, 2017 | 10:00AM |

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

The Theatre at MGM National Harbor

Friday, November 24: Mariah Carey, $75 – $175

The Barns at Wolf Trap

Wednesday, March 7: Enter the Haggis, $28 – $34

Sunday, March 11: Shostakovich and the Black Monk, $60

Capital One Arena

Monday, April 16: P!NK, $47 – $404+ 

Tuesday, April 17: P!NK, $47 – $578+ 

Tuesday, July 3: Sam Smith, $40.25 – $125

Sam Smith

The Anthem

Saturday, November 25: Odesza, $59 – $99

 ODESZA

Tuesday, February 13: BØRNS, $41 – $56

 BØRNS

The Lincoln Theatre

Monday, January 15: Henry Rollins, $40

Henry Rollins - Travel Slideshow

Friday, January 26: The Wood Brothers, $35

 The Wood Brothers

Friday, February 9: First Aid Kit, $35

 First Aid Kit

9:30 Club

Saturday, November 18: Bleachers, $36

Bleachers

SaturdayDecember 2: NPR Music’s 10th Anniversary Concert and Party, $40

NPR Music's 10th Anniversary Concert and Party

SaturdayDecember 23: OTHERFEELS presents Next Up II featuring Tony Kill, Echelon The Seeker, OG Lullabies, Dawkins, FootsXColes, Sugg Savage, $15

 Next Up II

ThursdayDecember 28: Flosstradamus, $30

 Flosstradamus

FridayJanuary 5: The Dead Milkmen, $25

 The Dead Milkmen

U Street Music Hall

Wednesday, November 29: Red Bull 3Style US Finals ft. Eskei83 & 2¢ (Four Color Zack & Craze), $15

Red Bull 3Style US Finals ft. Eskei83 & 2¢ (Four Color Zack & Craze)

Friday, December 1: Stop Light Observations, $15

 Stop Light Observations

Friday, December 15: Shamir, $18

 Shamir

Sunday, February 25: Gabrielle Aplin, $20

Gabrielle Aplin