A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

The Anthem

Friday, December 1: Bon Iver, $46 – $96

Bon Iver

Sunday, December 31: Thievery Corporation, Gogol Bordello, Trouble Funk, $75 – $125

Thievery Corporation

Saturday, March 3: Little Big Town, Kacey Musgraves, Midland, $75 – $125

Little Big Town

9:30 Club

Wednesday, November 29: Cut Copy, $40

Cut Copy

ThursdayDecember 7: Matt Bellassai, $40

Matt Bellassai

ThursdayDecember 14: Angel Olsen, $25

Angel Olsen

SaturdayDecember 16: Victor Wooten Trio, $30

Victor Wooten Trio

SundayDecember 17: Municipal Waste, $20

Municipal Waste

MondayDecember 18: Up and Vanished Live, $30

Up and Vanished Live

U Street Music Hall

Saturday, September 30: Jacob Sartorius, $20

Jacob Sartorius

Monday, November 20: Sheppard, $20

Sheppard

Black Cat

Tuesday, October 10: Little Junior, $10

Friday, October 13: Friday the 13th: A Night of Dark Arts with Wes Swing, Gull, Hand Grenade Job, Albert Bagman, $15

Thursday, October 19: Drunk Education w/ Ryan Cooper, Taylor Lorenz, Sabrina Siddiqui, $15 

Wednesday, November 1: Public, $10

Monday, November 13: Foul Swoops, Aquarian Blood, Glue Factory, $10 

Saturday, November 18: Perfect Liars Club Podcast Launch Party, $15 – $20 

X
X