Shows To Blow Your $$$ On
clarissa | Sep 7, 2017 | 10:00AM |

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

The Lincoln Theatre

Tuesday, October 3: Daniel Johnston & Friends: Hi, How Are You Farewell Tour, $40

Daniel Johnston & Friends: Hi, How Are You Tour

Wednesday, October 11: The Moth and REI present The DC Moth GrandSLAM, $25

The DC Moth GrandSLAM

Saturday, October 28: The Bentzen Ball presents Colin Quinn featuring Colin Quinn, Haywood Turnipseed Jr. & More TBA, $35

Colin Quinn

Saturday, October 28: The Bentzen Ball presents Big Terrific featuring Jenny Slate, Max Silvestri, and Gabe Liedman, $35

Big Terrific

Wednesday, November 1: Pop-Up Magazine, $29

Pop-Up Magazine

Tuesday, November 7: The English Beat, $35

The English Beat

The Barns at Wolf Trap

Saturday, October 14: TEDxTysons Salon “Lessons Learned, $22 – $27

Thursday, October 26: John Lodge, $60 – $75

Friday, February 9: Marcia Ball, $35 – $45

Thursday, March 15: Barry Flanagan of HAPA, $25 – $30
Friday, March 16: Barry Flanagan of HAPA, $25 – $30

Saturday, April 14: Gay Men’s Chorus of Washington, $40 – $45

Black Cat

Saturday, November 4: JD McPherson, $22 – $25 

Sunday, November 5: Blitzen Trapper, Lilly Hiatt, $25 

Monday, December 4: Cindy Wilson (of the B-52s), $20 – $25 

Saturday, December 30: Ex Hex, Des Demonas, $18 – $20

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Saturday, October 7: OPUS 1, FREE

OPUS 1

The Anthem

Friday, November 10: Lindsey Stirling, $45 – $100

Lindsey Stirling - Warmer in the Winter Christmas Tour

Thursday, February 1: Justin Moore, $35.75 – $49.75

Justin Moore

9:30 Club

Friday, September 15: OTHERFEELS presents Next Up featuring FootsXColes, Dawkins, Saba Abraha, Stclaire Castro, OG Lullabies, OPAL, Dreamcast, Lundazi, $15

Next Up

ThursdayNovember 30: Deer Tick, $25

Deer Tick

FridayDecember 1: Priests, Blacks Myths, Mellow Diamond, $17

Priests

U Street Music Hall

Saturday, December 2: Allan Ryman, $20

Allan Rayman

Rock & Roll Hotel

Saturday, November 11: Sannhet, $12

DC9

Wednesday, November 1: Ratboys, $12

Tuesday, November 7: Diane Coffee, $15

Thursday, November 9: The Sherlocks, $12