A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

The Lincoln Theatre

Thursday, October 26: The Bentzen Ball Opening Night! The Most Very Specialest Evening with Tig Notaro & Friends, featuring Tig Notaro & More, $35

The Most Very Specialest Evening with Tig Notaro & Friends!

Friday, October 27: The Bentzen Ball presents How Did This Get Made? Live, featuring Paul Scheer, June Diane Raphael, Jason Mantzoukas, $35 – $40

How Did This Get Made? Live

Saturday, October 28: The Bentzen Ball presents DICK: An Evening of Comedy and Conversation with Dick Gregory, Aisha Tyler & More!, $35

DICK

Sunday, October 29: The Bentzen Ball presents Al Franken & Ira Glass, $45 – $55

Al Franken & Ira Glass

The Theatre at MGM National Harbor

October 24: Brad Garrett, $39 – $59

October 31: Evanescence, $50 – $75

The Anthem

Sunday, October 15: Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue, Vintage Trouble, $37 – $57

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Friday, November 3: Pod Tours America, $25 – $125

Pod Tours America

9:30 Club

Wednesday, October 25: Louis The Child, $30

Louis The Child

TuesdayOctober 31: The Dresden Dolls, $35

The Dresden Dolls

ThursdayNovember 9: The Strumbellas, $25

The Strumbellas

FridayNovember 10: The Lone Bellow, $30

The Lone Bellow

Sunday, November 12: Campfire Caravan, $20

Campfire Caravan

Monday, November 13: Hippo Campus, $20

Hippo Campus

TuesdayNovember 14: Silversun Pickups, $45

Silversun Pickups

Rock & Roll Hotel

Saturday, September 16: Brodown Throwdown 6, $FREE

Monday, November 6: The Rural Albert Advantage, $18 – $20

Wednesday, November 15: Hot Snakes, $26 – $30

Saturday, December 2: Jacob Banks, $16 – $18

DC9

Sunday, October 1: Emarosa, $15

Wednesday, October 11: The Lighthouse, The Whaler, $12

U Street Music Hall

Tuesday, September 19: The Neighbors Presents: Kari Faux, Babeo Baggins, Sugg Savage, $15

Kari Faux

Friday, October 13: Susto & Esmé Patterson, $20

Susto & Esmé Patterson

Friday, October 20: Chris Lake, Dombresky, $10

Chris Lake

Thursday, November 2: Phoebe Ryan, $20

Phoebe Ryan

Wednesday, November 8: Blank Banshee, $10

Blank Banshee

Wednesday, November 8: Wax Tailor – Solo Set & Guests, $25

Wax Tailor - Solo Set & Guests

Sunday, November 12: The Shadowboxers, $20

The Shadowboxers

Monday, November 13: Cousin Stizz, $20

Cousin Stizz

Wednesday, November 15: Hayden James, $15

Hayden James

Wednesday, November 15: Bully, $18

Bully

 

X
X