A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

EagleBank Arena

Wednesday, September 20: VETSAID 2017: Zac Brown Band, Keith Urban, Gary Clark Jr., Joe Walsh, $50 – $150

The Theater at MGM National Harbor

Friday, October 27: Aaron Lewis, Blackberry Smoke, $30 – $49.50

The Anthem

Wednesday, October 18: LCD Soundsystem, $61.75 – $81.75

LCD Soundsystem

Monday, October 23: The War on Drugs, $41 – $56

The War On Drugs

Saturday, November 4: GRiZ, $35 – $55

GRiZ

Tuesday, December 5: The National, $46 – $76

The National

The Lincoln Theatre

Thursday, November 2: Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band, Good Old War, $45

Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band

9:30 Club
Monday, September 11: Nick Murphy, $35

Nick Murphy (Chet Faker)
Friday, September 22: Space Jesus, $18

Space Jesus

Sunday, October 1: The Church, The Helio Sequence, $35

The Church
Friday, October 13: Against Me!, Bleached, The Dirty Nil, $25

Against Me!
Saturday, October 14: Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors, Lewis Watson, $25

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors
Tuesday, October 17: Julien Baker, Half Waif, $20

Julien Baker
Wednesday, October 18: Hamilton Leithauser, Courtney Marie Andrews, $25

Hamilton Leithauser

 

U Street Music Hall

Thursday, August 17: Bassline Business Presents: Kahn & Neek, Goth-Trad, $10 – $15

Kahn & Neek, Goth-Trad
September 2: The Coven and Mimsol Entertainment Present: A Summer’s Night (featuring DJ MIM), $10

Image may contain: one or more people, close-up and text

Friday, September 15: Bruno Martini, $10

Bruno Martini

Friday, September 22: Coast Modern, $15

Coast Modern

Wednesday, September 27: Solardo & Latmun, $10

Solardo & Latmun

Saturday, October 14: Quinn XCII, Shallou, $15

Quinn XCII

Monday, October 16: YehMe2, $10 – $20

YehMe2
Sunday, November 19: Hot Chip (open-to-close DJ set), $12

Hot Chip (open-to-close DJ set)

Rock & Roll Hotel

Saturday, August 26: War on Women, $15

Friday, September 15: Brockhampton, $20

Friday, September 22: Sleeping with Sirens, $22.25

Saturday, October 21: Billie Eilish, $15

Tuesday, October 31: Nothing But Thieves, $15

Tuesday, November 14: Poppy, $18 – $20

DC9

Wednesday, August 9: The Lonely Biscuits, $12


Thursday, September 14: Waker, $12


Tuesday, October 24: Florist, $12 – $14

Friday, October 27: This Is The Kit, $12 – $15

The Hamilton

Wednesday, August 23: Kabaka Pyramid, $20 – $30

Kabaka Pyramid

Saturday, November 18: Big Sam’s Funky Nation, $19.75 – $25.75

Big Sam's Funky Nation

X
X