1   +   2   =  
A password will be e-mailed to you.

 

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

9:30 Club

Saturday, October 7: TroyBoi, $25

TroyBoi (at 9:30 Club)

U Street Music Hall

Friday, August 18: Jellybean Benitez, Sam Burns, $10

A Night At The U Street Disco

Saturday, August 19: Juan MacLean (DJ Set), $10

Juan Maclean (DJ Set)

Sunday, September 3: REV909: Daft Punk/Indie Dance Tribute Night with Will Eastman, Ozker, $10

REV909: Daft Punk/Indie Dance Tribute & French House Classics

Saturday, October 14: TOKiMONSTA, $20

TOKiMONSTA

Thursday, October 26: Max (with Rozes), $10

MAX

Rock & Roll Hotel

Friday, August 4: Sub-Radio, $12

DC9

Saturday, October 21: Pickwick, $15

The Hamilton

Thursday, July 20: Particle, $12 – $17

Particle

Thursday, August 10: Carolyn Wonderland, $15 – $30

Carolyn Wonderland

Wednesday, October 4: The Secret Sisters, $14.75 – $34.75

The Secret Sisters

Friday, October 27: Melvin Seals & JGB, $25 – $30

Melvin Seals and JGB

Black Cat

Friday, July 28: FYM Productions presents: Cryfest  – The Cure vs The Smiths Dance Party, $12 

Saturday, August 12: Run For Cover (a benefit for Girls Rock! DC), $12

Thursday, September 7: Japanese Breakfast, Mannequin Pussy, The Spirit of the Beehive, $13 – $15

Friday, September 15: Ted Leo & the Pharmacists, $20

Saturday, September 16: Ted Leo & the Pharmacists, $20 

X
X