A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

9:30 Club

Friday, June 30: Get Low with Mathias & Friends, $12

Get Low w/ Mathias & Friends

Saturday, July 15: The Bodega Boys Live! ft. Desus Nice & The Kid Mero, $29.50

DESUS NICE & THE KID MERO

Friday, August 18: The Districts, $20

The Districts

Saturday, August 19: Valentino Khan, $20

Valentino Khan

Monday, August 21: Waxahatchee, $20

Waxahatchee

Black Cat

DC9

Thursday, June 8: My French Roommate, $10

Saturday, August 19: Brick + Mortar, $12

U Street Music Hall

Saturday, July 1: Feed Me Disco with Eau Claire, $10

Feed Me Disco with Eau Claire

Friday, July 7: Bodax, $15

Bondax

Friday, July 7: 3TEETH, $20

3TEETH

Friday, July 14: Rush Plus, 1432 R, $5

Rush Plus & 1432 R (Sami, Joyce, Dawit)

Saturday, July 15: Deep Sugar DC, $10

Deep Sugar DC: Ultra Naté & Lisa Moody

Saturday, July 15: Myles Parrish, $15

Myles Parrish

Friday, July 21: DJ Dan, $10

DJ Dan

Rock & Roll Hotel

Saturday, June 24: Back to the 90’s: Tributes to Weezer, Blink-182, The Smashing Pumpkins, $15

Image may contain: 2 people, people on stage and night

Saturday, July 22: Aztec Sun, $15

The Hamilton

Saturday, August 5: Splintered Sunlight, $15 – $20

Splintered Sunlight

Thursday, August 17: Walter Trout, $15 – $39.75

Walter Trout

Thursday, September 14: The Funky Meters, $32 – $45

The Funky Meters

Saturday, September 30: The Bad Plus, $20 – $49.50

The Bad Plus

Sunday, October 22: Martin Sexton Trio, $27.75 – $49.75

Martin Sexton Trio

Friday, November 10: Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen, $17.25 – $39.75

Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen

X
X