A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

 Wolf Trap Filene Center

Thursday, September 7: Sting, $45 – $165

The Theatre at MGM National Harbor

Friday, October 21: Chris Rock, $62 – $350

Pier Six Pavilion 

Tuesday, July 18: Meek Mill, Yo Gotti, $35 – $105

Lincoln Theatre

Saturday, October 7: Paul Weller, $55

Paul Weller

Wednesday, November 15: JOHNNYSWIM, $35

JOHNNYSWIM

9:30 Club

Friday, May 26: No Scrubs: ’90s Dance Party, $16

No Scrubs: '90s Dance Party

Friday, June 2: Lupe Fiasco, $40

Lupe Fiasco

Monday, June 12: Rodrigo y Gabriela, $45


Rodrigo y Gabriela

Friday, August 4: Michelle Branch, $30

Michelle Branch

Saturday, August 5: Mew, $25

Mew

Tuesday, August 8: Little Dragon, $35

Little Dragon

Monday, September 18: The Cranberries, $59.50

The Cranberries

Black Cat

Saturday, June 10: CHRISTEENE, Nastie Band, $15 

Friday, June 16: Maki Roll presents: Awesome Minxes Vol 2 – Awesome Con Burlesque & Variety Show Spectacular, $20 – $25


Sunday, June 18: Two Inch Astronaut, Bad Moves, Maneka, $10

Tuesday, June 20: Post Animal, $10

Sunday, June 25: Post Pink, Bat Fangs, Faunas, $10

Thursday, July 13: Witch Taint: The Black Metal Dialogues LIVE! w/ Dave Hill and Phil Costello, $15

Friday, August 11: San Cisco, $18 – $20 

Wednesday, August 23: Sheer Mag, Haram, $15 

U Street Music Hall

Saturday, June 24: Cut Snake, $10

Cut Snake

Thursday, June 29: Jerry Folk, $10

Jerry Folk

Thursday, July 13: Why Don’t We, $20

Why Don't We

Wednesday, August 2: Petit Biscuit, $20

Petit Biscuit (at 9:30 Club)

DC9

Saturday, July 15: Night Birds, The Love Songs, $10 – $12

Rock & Roll Hotel

Friday, July 21: This Wild Life, $18

The Hamilton

Friday, October 20 and Saturday, October 21: The Fab Faux, $44 – $93.50

The Fab Faux: The Beatles 1966 -1967

X
X