A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

Verizon Center

Friday, July 21: Kendrick Lamar, $79+

Verizon Center

Wednesday, August 9: Earth, Wind & Fire, $39.50 – $175

Jiffy Lube

Saturday, August 26: Jason Aldean, $30+

Pier Six Pavilion

Saturday, July 29: R. Kelly, $39.50 – $135

Wednesday, September 13: Garrison Keillor, $35 – $99.50

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Saturday, July 15: Merriweather 50th Anniversary Concert featuring Jackson Browne & Willie Nelson, Father John Misty, Grace Potter, $55 – $125

Merriweather 50th Anniversary Concert featuring Jackson Browne and Willie Nelson & Family

Chrysalis at Merriweather Park

Saturday, July 22: Greensky Bluegrass, $40

Lincoln Theatre

Saturday, December 2: NEEDTOBREATHE, $41

An Evening with NEEDTOBREATHE

9:30 Club

Tuesday, June 6: Royal Blood, $25

Royal Blood

Thursday, July 20: Amadou & Mariam, $40

Amadou & Mariam

Friday, July 21: Sister Hazel, $25

Sister Hazel

Saturday, July 22: Uhh Yeah Dude, $25

Uhh Yeah Dude

Wednesday, July 26: Conor Oberst, $36

Conor Oberst

Black Cat

Wednesday, June 14: Cigarette, Kinlaw, $10 

Monday, July 24: Algiers, $15

Friday, September 8: Shabazz Palaces $18 – $20

U Street Music Hall

Saturday, June 24: Azizi Gibson, $15

Azizi Gibson

Tuesday, June 27: DakhaBrakha, $30

DakhaBrakha

DC9

Saturday, May 27: Arlie, $10

Wednesday, July 26: Palm, $13 – $15

Rock & Roll Hotel

Sunday, July 23: Thurston Moore Group, $20

Sunday, July 30: Jaymes Young, $15 – $18

Wednesday, August 16 Mark Lanegan Band, $27.50 – $30

 

The Hamilton

Tuesday, June 20: Major and the Monbacks, Aztec Sun, $12 – $17

Major and the Monbacks

Friday, July 7: Swear and Shake, $10 – $25

Swear and Shake

Friday, August 18: Get the Led Out, $25 – $34.75

Get The Led Out

Thursday, August 31: Beausoleil avec Michael Doucet, $19.75 – $29.75

Beausoleil avec Michael Doucet

Thursday, September 28: Gogo Penguin, $15 – $29.75

GoGo Penguin

X
X