Shows To Blow Your $$$ On
clarissa | Apr 20, 2017 | 10:00AM |

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

Wolf Trap

Sunday, May 28: United States Marine Band, FREE

Friday, June 9: Wilco, $38 – $75

>>>>>>>>>>>> Here is a Featured Event >>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>> Ok, back to the article! >>>>>>>>>>>>

Sunday, June 11: The B-52s, $30 – $60

Monday, June 26: Lindsey Buckingham, Christine McVie, $45 – $95

Tuesday, June 27: Lionel Richie, $45 – $150

Saturday, July 15: The Tenors, $25 – $60

Sunday, July 30: George Thorogood & the Destroyers, $30 – $65

Tuesday, August 1: Nashville in Concert, $32 – $75

Thursday, August 10: Dashboard Confessional, The All-American Rejects, $30 – $55

Sunday, August 13: Lifehouse, Switchfoot, $30 – $55

Friday, August 18: Maze featuring Frankie Beverly, $35 – $85

Saturday, August 19: David Sedaris, $25 – $55

Tuesday, August 22: Kenny Loggins, $35 – $70

Wednesday, August 23: WAR, Los Lonely Boys, $30 – $65

Friday, August 25: Chris Isaak, $30 – $60

Wednesday, August 30: Michael Bolton, $25 – $65

Thursday, August 31: Il Divo, $30 – $75

Friday, September 1: The Ambassador: Jimi Hendrix 50th Anniversary & 75th Birthday Concert Event featuring Fishbone, Nonya Hendryx, Ernie Isley, Judith Hill, Liv Warfield, AND MORE, $30 – $55

Tuesday, September 5: Sting, $45 – $165

Sunday, September 10: Rick Springfield, $30 – $65

Wednesday, September 13: YES featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, Rick Wakeman, $30 – $75

The Theatre at MGM National Harbor

Thursday, July 20: Theresa Caputo Live!, $65

Pier Six Pavilion

Wednesday, June 28: Collective Soul, Our Lady Peace, Tonic, $30 – $59.50

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Monday, July 17: Gorillaz, $49.25 – $79.25

Gorillaz

9:30 Club

Friday, July 14: The Dollop, $20

The Dollop

U Street Music Hall

Saturday, May 6: Our DC featuring Dave Nada, Ayes Cold, Jahsonic, Native Sun, $10

Our DC ft. Dave Nada

Sunday, June 11: Austin Mahone, The YRS, $25

Austin Mahone

Friday, June 16: Fragile Rock, $20

Fragile Rock

DC9

Friday, July 7: Cobalt, $12 – $14

Thursday, July 13: The Skints, $12

Rock & Roll Hotel

Friday, June 9: Black Marble, $15 – $18

Thursday, June 15: Great Good Fine OK, $15 – $18

Friday, June 16: Flynt Flossy, Turquoise Jeep, $15 – $18

Friday, July 14: DC Brau and Rock & Roll Hotel present Darkest Hour, $20

The Birchmere

Saturday, June 24: Alejandro Escovedo, The Burn Something Beautiful Band, $29.50

Thursday, July 13: Kasey Chambers, $35

Thursday, September 7: Matthew Sweet, $29.50

The Hamilton

Sunday, May 14: THREE Mother’s Day Gospel Brunches featuring Wilbur & The Gospel Persuaders, $45 (10 am, 12:30 pm, 3 pm)

10:00 AM Mother's Day Gospel Brunch featuring Wilbur Johnson and The Gospel Persuaders

Saturday, June 3: Austrian Wine, $50

Austrian Wine Tour

Monday, June 19: “Buddy and Jim Radio Show featuring Buddy Miller, Jim Lauderdale, Patty Griffin, Scott Miller, Eric Henning, $29.50 – $100

Buddy Miller, Jim Lauderdale, and Patty Griffin

Saturday, June 24: Start Making Sense, N.E.W. Athens, $18 – $25.50

Start Making Sense- A Tribute to Talking Heads

Saturday, July 22: Sonny Landreth, $20 – $45

Sonny Landreth

Tuesday, August 15: AJ Croce, Robbie Fulks, $15 – $40

A.J. Croce and Robbie Fulks

Friday, September 22: The Steeldrivers, $25 – $55

The SteelDrivers