A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

Royal Farms Arena

Wednesday, March 15: Lionel Richie, Mariah Carey, $39.50 – $299.95

Lionel Richie, April 27 2016, Photos By Denise Truscello

Sunday, July 23: Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers, $46.50 – $146.60

@Sony Pictures Studio, Culver City

The Theatre at MGM National Harbor

May 7: Julianne & Derek Hough

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Thursday, May 25: Sigur Rós, $45 – $99.50

Sigur Ros

Black Cat

Saturday, February 4: Bae Bae: A K-Pop and K-Hip Hop Dance Night, $10

Thursday, February 16: Kodie Shane, $15

Friday, February 17: Darkest Hour, $20

Thursday, February 23: Pissed Jeans, Hand Grenade Job, $15

Wednesday, March 15: Secondhand Serenade, Ronnie Winter, $20

Lincoln Theatre

Saturday, February 11: Story District’s Sucker for Love: A Valentine’s Day Special, $25

Story District's Sucker for Love: A Valentine's Day Special

9:30 Club

Friday, February 10: BoomBox, $20

BoomBox

Wednesday, March 1: The English Beat, $25

The English Beat

Thursday, March 9: Los Campesinos!, Crying, $25

Los Campesinos!

Friday, March 10: Railroad Earth, $28 – $50

Railroad Earth

Saturday, March 11: Railroad Earth, $28 – $50

Railroad Earth

Wednesday, March 15: Hippie Sabotage, $25

Hippie Sabotage

Sunday, March 19: Tennis, $20

Tennis

Monday, March 20: At The Drive-In, $45

At The Drive-In

Wednesday, March 22: Foxygen, $25

Foxygen

Thursday, March 23: The Zombies: Odessey and Oracle 50th Anniversary, $40

The Zombies: Odessey and Oracle 50th Anniversary

Friday, March 24: SOHN, $25

SOHN

Sunday, March 26: Trentemøller, $25

Trentemøller

Monday, March 27: Allah-Las, $20

Allah-Las

Tuesday, March 28: JoJo, $25

JoJo

Wednesday, March 29: King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, $18

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

The Hamilton

Friday, February 17: Antibalas, $20 – $25

Antibalas

Sunday, March 5: Booker T. Jones, $35 – $60

Booker T. Jones

Saturday, March 11: Howie Day, $18.75 – $39.75

Howie Day

Rock & Roll Hotel

Saturday, January 21: Drake vs. Rihanna hosted by Basscamp and The Lothario, $15

Friday, March 24: The Japanese House, $15

Saturday, May 6: Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, $20

 

DC9

Wednesday, February 1: Lee Bains III, The Glory Fires, $12

Friday, February 24: Lolo, $12

Thursday, March 30: Middle Kids, $12

Friday, April 21: Surfer Blood, $15

U Street Music Hall

Tuesday, February 28: Noname, $15

Noname

Thursday, March 2: MAKO, $15

Mako

Sunday, March 5: Thundercat, $20

Thundercat

X
X