A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

Royal Farms Arena

Sunday, March 26: Stevie Nicks, Pretenders, $49 – $150

pressimage

Friday, June 9: Neil Diamond, $39.50 – $175

image003

Jiffy Lube Live

Thursday, June 22: Dead & Company, $40 – $149.50

deadcompany-2017

The Barns at Wolf Trap

Wednesday, March 29: Noam Pikelny, $22 – $25

Friday, March 31: Falu’s Bollywood Orchestra, $25 – $35

Friday, April 21: Pat McGee Band, $25 – $30

Wednesday, April 26: Idan Raichel, $45 – $55

Wednesday, May 3 – Thursday, May 4: Kathy Mattea, $35 

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Saturday, April 8: deadmau5, $45 – $75

deadmau5

Friday, April 28: M3 Rock Festival featuring Kix, Loverboy, Winger, Faster Pussycat, Dangerous Toys, Baton Rouge, Station, Lita Ford, $60 – $850

Saturday, April 29: M3 Rock Festival featuring Ratt, Dokken, Cinderella’s Tom Keifer, Warrant, Vixen, Jack Russell’s Great White, Danger Danger, Loudness, Bang Tango, Autograph, Vain, Mitch Malloy, $60 – $850

M3 Rock Festival 2-Day Passes, Ratt, Kix

Sunday, April 30: M3 Southern Rock Classic featuring Lynyrd Skynyrd, Charlie Daniels Band, Outlaws, Black Stone Cherry, Molly Hatchet, Blackfoot, Great Train Robbery, One Nite Stand, $30 – $200

M3 Southern Rock Classic, Lynyrd Skynyrd

Nationals Park

 Friday, July 14: James Taylor, Bonnie Raitt, $55.50 – $135.50

jamestaylor-dc-650x845

Black Cat

Saturday, January 7: Lights and Music presents: Drake v Kanye – A Tribute/Dance Party, $15 

Saturday, February 11: Literary Death Match’s AWP Spectacular, $15


Sunday, March 5: The Dig, Communist Daughter, $12 – $15 

Monday, March 27: Laura Stevenson, $15

Wednesday, April 12: Why?, $16 – $18

Saturday, May 27: The Orwells, $20

Lincoln Theatre

Thursday, May 4: Brian Wilson, Al Jardine, Blondie Chaplin, $75 – $125

Brian Wilson presents Pet Sounds: The Final Performances

9:30 Club

The Hamilton

Monday, January 30: Jeff Dwyer, $17.50 – $45

Jeff Dwyer

Tuesday, February 7: Dan Layus, $15 – $20

Dan Layus

Tuesday, March 28: Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express and The Bottle, $15 – $25 

Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express and The Bottle Rockets

Rock & Roll Hotel

Wednesday, December 14: Eskimeaux, Japanese Breakfast, $12

Friday, February 3: Leon, $15 – $18

Sunday, March 19: Nails, $16 – $18

Sunday, April 9: JAIN, $15 – $18

Monday, April 10: Modern English, $20

Friday, April 21: Parachute, $25

Tuesday, May 2: Andy Shauf, $15 – $17

DC9

Monday, January 9: Acid Dad, $10 – $12

Tuesday, February 21: Death By Unga Bunga, $10 – $12

Thursday, February 23: Vallis Alps, $12

Friday, March 31: Six Organs of Admittance, $12

U Street Music Hall

Friday, February 17: Mickey Avalon, $20

Nikki Lane

Friday, March 3: Sango, $20

Sango

Saturday, March 4: Colony House, $15

Colony House

Tuesday, March 7: Mike Doughty, $25

Mike Doughty

Wednesday, March 8: Electric Guest, $20

Electric Guest

 
X
X