A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

Verizon Center

Friday, September 29: Bruno Mars, $49.50 – $150

Saturday, September 30: Bruno Mars, $49.50 – $150

brunomars_facebook

The Theatre at MGM National Harbor

Thursday, March 9: Il Volo, $54.09 – $113.64

il_volo_mgm_localized_art

Black Cat

Thursday, February 2: Allison Crutchfield & The Fizz, Radiator Hospital, Pinkwash, $12 – $14 

Saturday, February 4: Chad Valley, Computer Magic, $15

Wednesday, March 8: Tim Darcy, $12

Lincoln Theatre

Saturday, February 18: Leo Kottke, Keller Williams, $35

Leo Kottke & Keller Williams

Monday, February 20: Hayes Grier & The Boys, $35

HAYES GRIER & the boys

Sunday, May 21: Garrison Keillor, $55 – $95

Garrison Keillor

9:30 Club

Saturday, January 28: Hot In Herre: 2000s Dance Party with DJs Will Eastman and Brian Billion, $16

Hot In Herre: 2000s Dance Party

Tuesday, February 14: Rick Astley, $35

Rick Astley

Thursday, February 16: Maren Morris, $20

Maren Morris

Tuesday, February 21: Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears, $25

Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears

Sunday, February 26: Tribal Seeds, $20

Tribal Seeds

 

Monday, February 27: Japandroids, $25

Japandroids

The Hamilton

Sunday, January 29: Eric Krasno Band, The Marcus King Band, $20 – $25

Eric Krasno Band, The Marcus King Band

Friday, February 3 :Joe Purdy and a very special co-headliner to be announced, $24.25 – $45

Joe Purdy and very special guest TBA

Wednesday, February 8: 10th Annual NOLA Funk Mardi Gras Ball Tour: Voodoo Dead featuring Steve Kimock, Jackie Greene, Oteil Burbidge, Jeff Chimenti, Papa Mali, $39.50 – $49.50

Voodoo Dead feat. Steve Kimock, Jackie Greene, Jeff Chimenti, Wally Ingram, Oteil Burbridge

Thursday, February 9: 10th Annual NOLA Funk Mardi Gras Ball Tour: Voodoo Dead featuring Steve Kimock, Jackie Greene, Oteil Burbidge, Jeff Chimenti, Papa Mali, $39.50 – $49.50

Voodoo Dead feat. Steve Kimock, Jackie Greene, Oteil Burbridge, Jeff Chimenti, & Wally Ingram

Thursday, February 16: Vusi Mahlasela, $15 – $40

Vusi Mahlasela

Thursday, February 23: Dirty Dozen Brass Band, $25 – $30

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Saturday, February 25: Dead Man Winter, John Mark Nelson, $15 – $20

Dead Man Winter

Saturday, March 4: Tab Benoit, $25 – $35

Tab Benoit

Saturday, April 8: Willie Nile, $20 – $25

Willie Nile

Rock & Roll Hotel

Friday, December 23: In Your Memory, $12

Friday, December 30: Black Alley, $25

Saturday, February 4: Steve’nSeagulls, $15 – $17

Tuesday, February 28: Dorothy, $13 – $15

Saturday, April 1: The Slackers, $20 – $25

DC9

Friday, January 27: Cigarettes After Sex, $13 – $15

Saturday, February 4: Black Marble, $12

Thursday, February 9: VHS Collection, $10 – $12

Wednesday, March 1: Moving Units Presents The Songs of Joy Division, $12

U Street Music Hall

Wednesday, February 1: Moon Hooch, $18

Moon Hooch

Saturday, February 11: Book of Love, $25 – $50

Book of Love

Friday, February 24: The Griswolds, $18

The Griswolds

Monday, February 27: Nikki Lane, $20

Nikki Lane

Tuesday, February 28: Noname, $15

Noname

X
X