A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

Kennedy Center

Thursday, Saturday 22: Yusuf / Cat Sevens: A Cat’s Attic, $99 – $250

YusufCatStevens_Twitter_800x320_Static

Verizon Center

March 1: Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience, $59.50 – $99.50

GameOfThrones_Twitter_1024x572_Static

DAR Constitution Hall

Sunday, October 9: Chris Stapleton, $53 – $73

chris_stapleton

Black Cat

Monday, September 26: Jeff The Brotherhood, $15

Friday, November 18: Mitski, $16 – $18

The Hamilton

Saturday, August 27: Yellow Dubmarine, $18 – $25.50

Yellow Dubmarine

Sunday, October 2: Eileen Ivers, $22 – $47  

Eileen Ivers

Wednesday, October 12: Naughty Professor, Chali, $10 – $15

Naughty Professor with special guest Chali

Sunday, October 16: Eric Johnson, $28.50 – $58.50

Eric Johnson Solo - An Evening of Acoustic Guitar and Piano

Monday, October 17: Dirty Boubon River Show, $8 – $12.25

Dirty Bourbon River Show

Wednesday, November 2: Eric Krazno, Doyle Bramhall II, $30 – $35

Eric Krasno Band and Doyle Bramhall II

Friday, November 25: Electric Hot Tuna, $34.50 – $59.50

Electric Hot Tuna

The Barns at Wolf Trap

They announced their full season with 66 shows. Here are the highlights:

Wednesday, October 5: Dee Dee Bridgewater, $42 – $48

Friday, October 7: Patti LuPone, $85
Saturday October 8: Patti Lupone, $85

Friday, October 14: Chaise Lounge, $25 – $27

Saturday, October 22: Bumper Jacksons, $22 – $25

Saturday, October 29: Laura Benanti, $40 – $45

Friday, November 11: Cristina Pato, $25 – $30

Wednesday, November 16 – Friday, November 18: Eric Burdon & The Animals, $75 – $85

Tuesday, November 29 – Thursday, December 1: Art Garfunkel, $80 – $90

Tuesday, February 14: Cherish the Ladies, $ 25 – $30
Wednesday, February 15: Cherish the Ladies, $25 – $30

Wednesday, March 8: Jim Brickman, $35 – $40
Thursday, March 9: Jim Brickman, $35 – $40

 Wednesday, March 22 – Sunday, March 26: The Second City, $27 – $32

Saturday, April 1: The Bad Plus, $28 – $34

Saturday, April 22: Branford Marsalis Quartet, $66 – $78

All 66 shows can be seen on Wolf Trap’s calendar.

Echostage

Tuesday, November 15: Good Charlotte, The Story So Far, Four Year Strong, Big Jesus, $30 

Good Charlotte, The Story So Far

Lincoln Theatre

Tuesday, September 13: Blood Orange, $35

Blood Orange

Saturday, December 3: Norah Jones, $55 – $68

Norah Jones

9:30 Club

Wednesday, August 24: ZZ Top, $75

ZZ Top

Sunday, October 2: Bastille, $35

Bastille

Wednesday, October 26: Phantogram, The Range, $37.50

Phantogram

Thursday, November 3: RÜFÜS DU SOL, $20

RÜFÜS DU SOL

Wednesday, November 9: James Vincent McMorrow, Dan Mangan, $30

Rock & Roll Hotel

Thursday, October 6: Lewis Del Mar, $15

Saturday, November 5: Bad Suns, $20

Sunday, November 6: Silver Apples, $15

Saturday, November 12: Sunflower Bean, $15

Saturday, November 19: Kingsley Flood, $15

Monday, November 28: Sam Roberts Band, $15

Saturday, December 3: Pig Destroyer, $18 – $22

DC9

Wednesday, August 31: Layne, $12

Saturday, October 1: Astronautalis, $15

Saturday, October 15: From Indian Lakes, $15

Thursday, November 3: July Talk, $13 – $15

U Street Music Hall

Friday, September 30: IAMX, $25

IAMX

Friday, November 4: Flock of Dimes, $15

Flock of Dimes

Saturday, November 5: Kero Kero Bonito, $15

Kero Kero Bonito

Sunday, November 6: The Boxer Rebellion, Hey Anna, $20

The Boxer Rebellion

X
X