A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

Jiffy Lube Live

Saturday, September 17: Farm Aid featuring Willie Nelson, John Mellencamp, Neil Young, Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds, Sturgill Simpson, Alabama Shakes, Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats, Margo Price, Jamey Johnson, Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real, Carlene Carter, Insects vs Robots, $49.50 – $189.50

FarmAid-JiffyLubeLive

Pier Six

Wednesday, July 20: Travi$ Scott, FKA Twigs, $37.50 – $55.50

FKATwigs-TravisScott-PierSixPavilion

EagleBank Arena

Thursday, October 6: Chance the Rapper, $32.50 – $45.50

The Hamilton

Wednesday, July 27: Dead Winter Carpenters, Banditos, $10 – $15

Dead Winter Carpenters and Banditos

Sunday, August 21: Melodime and the Delta Saints, $15 – $20

Melodime and The Delta Saints

Saturday, September 10: John Lennon Birthday Tribute Vol. 2, $20 – $30

Thursday, November 10: Sister Sparrow and the Dirty Birds, $17.25 – $25.50

Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds

Echostage

Thursday, September 22: Melanie Martinez, $35

Melanie Martinez

Sunday, October 23: Die Antwoord, $40

Die Antwoord

Wednesday, November 9: GROUPLOVE, $36

Grouplove

Lincoln Theatre

Friday, September 23: In Celebration of the Opening of the National Museum of African American History and Culture Preservation Hall Jazz Band, $35

Preservation Hall Jazz Band

Friday, November 25: Andra Day, $35

Andra Day

Rock & Roll Hotel

Monday, August 1: A Silent Film, $16 – $18

Saturday, September 10: The Felice Brothers, $16 – $18

Wednesday, September 14: Billy Talent, $15

Thursday, September 15: Allah-Las, $16 

Tuesday, October 4: Ash, $22.50 – $25

Wednesday, October 5: The Dear Hunter, $20 – $25

Saturday, October 15: The Record Company, $15

Sunday, October 23: Nothing But Thieves, $18

DC9

Sunday, September 18: Cymbals Eat Guitars, $12 – $14

Cymbals Eat Guitars

Sunday, October 9: Jenny Hval, $12

9:30 Club

Friday, August 26: Hot In Herre: 2000s Dance Party with DJs Will Eastman and Brian Billion, $16

Hot In Herre: 2000s Dance Party

Wednesday, September 7: of Montreal, Ruby the Rabbitfoot, $25

of Montreal

Thursday, September 15: Angel Olsen, Alex Cameron, $20

Angel Olsen

Sunday, September 18: Built to Spill, Hop Along, Alex G, $25

Built To Spill

Monday, September 19: Okkervil River, $25

Okkervil River

U Street Music Hall

Friday, July 8: JUICE, $5

Friday, August 5: SSION, $18

Wednesday, August 10: Juliette Lewis, $20

Juliette Lewis

Tuesday, August 23: Gallant, Eryn Allen Kane, $22

Gallant

Wednesday, September 14: The Album Leaf, Sister Crayon, $20

The Album Leaf

Saturday, September 17: Lucky Chops, $17

Lucky Chops

Wednesday, September 21: Tourist, $15

Wednesday, November 2: Lemaitre, $12

Friday, November 11: Louis the Child, $15 – $20

X
X