A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

Verizon Center

Thursday, August 18: Barbra Streisand, $102 – $513

BarbraStreisand-VerizonCenter

EagleBank Arena

Friday, July 29: Fifth Harmony, $29.95 – $79.95

image004

The Hamilton

Monday, June 6: Capital Pride’s Music in the Night with Kyle Dean, $20

Capital Pride's Music In The Night

Tuesday, June 7: Masters of the Steel String Guitar featuring Jerry Douglas and more, $25 – $100

Masters of The Steel String Guitar featuring Jerry Douglas, Albert Lee, Wayne Henderson and More

Friday, July 15: The Roosevelts and Scott Miller & Bryn Davies, $12 – $17

The Roosevelts and Scott Miller

Sunday, July 31: Splintered Sunlight, $15 – $20

Splintered Sunlight

Friday, August 26: Al Di Meola Electric Band, $38.26 – $78.25

Al Di Meola Electric Band

Saturday, October 29: Mipso, $15 – $20

Mipso

Friday, November 11: Taylor Hicks, $18 – $43

Taylor Hicks

Black Cat

Saturday, June 18: Right Round Up! 80s Alt-Pop with DJ lil’e, $10

Sunday, July 17: Working Order Records presents: Technophobia (Record Release), Heretics in the Lab, Semita Serpens (A Benefit for Life Pieces to Masterpieces), $12 

Friday, August 19: The Julie Ruin, $20

Tuesday, October 4: Band of Skulls, $20

9:30 Club

Friday, August 19: Toad the Wet Sprocket, Rusted Root, $35

Toad the Wet Sprocket

U Street Music Hall

Friday, July 15: Magda, $12

Friday, July 22: Robag Wruhme, $10

Saturday, July 23: BJ The Chicago Kid, $20

BJ The Chicago Kid

X
X