A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

Royal Farms Arena

Saturday, September 3: Bad Boy Family Reunion (featuring Puff Daddy, Lil’ Kim, Mase, Faith Evans, Mario Winans, 112, Total, Carl Thomas, The Lox, French Montana), $26.50 – $122

BadBoyFamilyReunion-Baltimore-DC

Verizon Center

Thursday, September 22: Bad Boy Family Reunion (featuring Puff Daddy, Lil’ Kim, Mase, Faith Evans, Mario Winans, 112, Total, Carl Thomas, The Lox, French Montana), $29.50 – $150

BadBoyFamilyReunion-Baltimore-DC

Wednesday, October 19: Sia, Miguel, Alunageorge, $35 – $149.50

Sia-VerizonCenter

EagleBank Arena

Thursday, November 17: Troye Sivan, $39.50

TroyeSivanPressPhoto

Comet Ping Pong

Saturday, June 11: Big Ups, Bleary Eyed, Dove Lady, $10

DAR Constitution Hall

Tuesday, October 11: Sturgill Simpson, $40

Sturgill Simpson

Lincoln Theatre

Thursday, September 15: Rodriguez, $55

Rodriguez

Saturday, October 22: Bianca Del Rio, $37.50 – $75

BIANCA DEL RIO

Thursday, October 27: The Bentzen Ball Opening Night! The Most Very Specialest Evening with Tig Notaro & Friends, Featuring Tig Notaro, Aparna Nancherla, and More!, $30

The Most Very Specialest Evening with Tig Notaro & Friends!

Friday, October 28: The Bentzen Ball Presents… Bridget Everett – Pound It!, $30

Bridget Everett

Saturday, October 29: The Bentzen Ball Presents… Stuff You Should Know Live with Josh & Chuck, $30

Stuff You Should Know Live

Monday, November 21: Ingrid Michaelson, $55

Ingrid Michaelson

9:30 Club

Tuesday, July 12: Beach House, $38

Beach House

Saturday, July 16: An Evening with Jack & Amanda Palmer, Thor & Friends, $30

An Evening with Jack & Amanda Palmer

Thursday, July 21: Brett Dennen, Esmé Patterson, $25

Brett Dennen

Friday, August 5: Us The Duo, $20

Us the Duo

Friday, August 12: L7, $25

L7

Saturday, August 13: Belly, $35

Belly

Sunday, August 14: HONNE, $20

Honne

Monday, September 12: Young the Giant, Ra Ra Riot, $35

Young The Giant

Birchmere

Sunday, July 31: Maura O’Connell, Karan Casey, $35

Thursday, August 18: Junior Brown, $25

Sunday, September 11: Hal Ketchum, $35

Tuesday, September 27: Billy Bragg, Joe Henry, $59.50

Saturday, November 19: Suzanne Westenhoefer, $45

U Street Music Hall

Tuesday, June 21: DVSN, $20

DVSN

Tuesday, July 26: LP, $15

LP

Rock & Roll Hotel

Sunday, August 21: Ex Hex, $25

Monday, August 22: Lower Dens, $18

Tuesday, August 23: Titus Andronicus, $25

Wednesday, August 24: Downtown Boys, $15

Thursday, August 25: Trash Talk, $15

Friday, August 26: Milemarker, Puff Pieces, $15

Saturday, August 27: William Whitmore, Tim Barry, $ 15

Sunday, September 11: Tribulation, $15

Tuesday, September 13: The Skatalites, $25

X
X