A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

Nationals Park

Thursday, September 1: Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band, $70 – $155

BruceSpringsteen-NationalsPark

Jiffy Lube

Friday, September 23: Brad Paisley, $30.25 – $60

BradPaisley-JiffyLubeLive

Verizon Center

Thursday, August 4: Pitbull, Prince Royce, $29.95 – $139.95

pitbull-VerizonCenter-8-4-16

Comet Ping Pong

Saturday, May 21: sPACYcLOUd Cloud Emojis Release Party with performances by Cat You Dog You + Shaft XXL, $12

Saturday, May 28: The Obsessives, Loose Tooth, $12

Friday, July 8: BRNDA, Bueno, Governess, $12

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Saturday, August 13: O.A.R., Eric Hutchinson, The Hunts, $44.75 – $59.75

O.A.R.

Lincoln Theatre

Friday, June 3: My Brother, My Brother and Me, $25

My Brother My Brother and Me

Thursday, July 28: case/lang/veirs (neko case/k.d. lang/laura veirs), $59 – $79

case/lang/veirs

The Hamilton

Tuesday, June 28: Joe Purdy, $14.75 – $22.25

Joe Purdy

Friday, October 28: Reckless Kelly, $20 – $25

Reckless Kelly

9:30 Club

Saturday, June 11: MIXTAPE Pride Party w/ DJs Shea Van Horn & Matt Bailer, $15

MIXTAPE Pride Party w/ DJs Shea Van Horn & Matt Bailer

Monday, July 11: Beach House, $38

Beach House

Saturday, July 30: Drop Electric & Tone, The Sea Life, Janel & Anthony, $15

Drop Electric & Tone

Thursday, August 4: Boris performing Pink, $20

Boris performing Pink

Saturday, August 6: The Struts, $20

The Struts

Wednesday, August 10: Dr. Dog, $32.50

Dr. Dog

Thursday, August 11: Dr. Dog, $32.50

Dr. Dog

U Street Music Hall

Friday, June 24: The Low Anthem, $18

The Low Anthem

Wednesday, July 6: Zella Day, $20

Zella Day

Saturday, August 6: The Hush Sound, $18

The Hush Sound

Monday, August 8: Everything Everything, $18

Everything Everything

Rock & Roll Hotel

Tuesday, July 5: Phoebe Ryan, $14

Friday, July 22: Trixie Whitley, $13 – $15

Thursday, July 28: Quilt, $15

DC9

Wednesday, July 13: Spaceface, $10 – $12

Tuesday, July 26: Chicano Batman, $13 – $15

Tuesday, September 13: Violent Soho, $12 – $14

 

X
X