A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

Wolf Trap

Tuesday, September 6: Meghan Trainor, $32 – $65

MeghanTrainor-2016

Verizon Center

Friday, August 19: Drake, Future, $69.50 – $179.50

Saturday, August 20: Drake, Future, $69.50 – $179.50

150926landmark festival-108

Jiffy Lube Live

Saturday, September 10: Rascal Flatts, $30.40 – $60.50

Strathmore

Saturday, September 3: Kraftwerk, $48, $68, $88

Kraftwerk

Lincoln Theatre

Friday, September 9: The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo, $55 – $75

The Gipsy Kings

Saturday, September 17: Jenny Lewis – Rabbit Fur Coat Anniversary Tour, $45

Jenny Lewis - Rabbit Fur Coat Anniversary Tour

The Hamilton

Sunday, June 5: Jon Cleary & The Absolute Monster Gentlemen, $20.50 – $25.50

Jon Cleary & The Monster Gentlemen

Saturday, July 2: Major & the Monbacks, $12.25 – $17.25

Major and the Monbacks

Thursday, October 6: Sara Watkins, $15 – $30

Sara Watkins

9:30 Club

Saturday, June 25: Balkan Beat Box, $25

Balkan Beat Box

Thursday, June 30: Dead Kennedys, $25

Dead Kennedys

Tuesday, July 26: Digable Planets, $25

Digable Planets

Rock & Roll Hotel

Wednesday, June 8: Before You Exit, $15

DC9

Wednesday, June 29: Pinegroves, $12 – $14

Black Cat

Sunday, May 15: Let’s Save Paradise: An Electric Night of Eclectic DJs spinning grooves, moves, and vibrations to help save Joe’s Record Paradise $5

Sunday, May 29: Benjy Ferree $10

Sunday, July 10: Steve Gunn, Spacin’, $15

U Street Music Hall

Wednesday, June 1: MSTRKRFT, $18

Sunday, June 12: Royce da 5’9”, $20

Royce da 5'9"

Wednesday, July 27: Club Cheval, $15 – $25

X
X