A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Sunday, June 26: DC101 Kerfuffle featuring blink-182, Silversun Pickups, Cold War Kids, Violent Femmes, Joywave, The Strumbellas, Bear Hands, $55 – $95

DC101 Kerfuffle

Saturday, August 6: 2016 Summer Spirit Festival – Day One featuring Erykah Badu, Janelle Monáe, Gregory Porter, Leela James, Be’la Dona with DJ Kool & Sugar Bear, Avery*Sunshine, Daley, $52 – $650

2016 Summer Spirit Festival - Day ONE

Sunday, August 7: 2016 Summer Spirit Festival – Day Two featuring Jill Scott, The Roots, The Chuck Brown Band, Kindred the Family Soul, Team Familiar, Wisdom Speeks, $52 – $650

2016 Summer Spirit Festival - Day TWO

Saturday, September 10: The Lumineers, BØRNS, Rayland Baxter, $39.50 – $59.50

The Lumineers

Jiffy Lube Live

Sunday, July 31: Snoop Dogg, Wiz Khalifa, $25.75 – $80.75

Friday, August 12: Darius Rucker, $30.25 – $50

Lincoln Theatre

Tuesday, July 26: Ryan Adams, $55 – $75

Ryan Adams

The Birchmere

Friday, June 3: ROAMfest, $20
Saturday, June 4: ROAMfest, $20

Tuesday, June 21: Colvin & Earle $79.50
Wednesday, June 22: Colvin & Earle, $79.50

Friday, June 24: Maniacs, $39.50

Thursday, July 28: Sarah Jarosz, $29.50

Saturday, August 13: 1964: The Tribute, $39.50

Friday, August 19: Paul Thorn Band, $29.50

Friday, September 2: The Manhattans, $49.50

9:30 Club

Saturday, June 4: Who’s Bad: The World’s #1 Michael Jackson Tribute Band, $20

Who's Bad: The World's #1 Michael Jackson Tribute Band

Comet Ping Pong

Saturday, April 23: Benjy Ferree, Elmapi, DJ Baby Alcatraz, $12

Saturday, May 7: Mellow Diamond, Super! Silver! Haze, $12

Rock & Roll Hotel

Saturday, June 11: Eagulls, $13

Eagulls

Tuesday, June 14: Leftover Crack, $15

Sunday, June 19: Minor Victories, $22

Black Cat

Friday, April 22: Punk Rock Karaoke (A Benefit for CISPES), $8

Sunday, May 22: Miner, $12

Friday, June 3: Pinkwash, Flashers, $10

Thursday, August 11: Piebald, $22 – $25

DC9

Wednesday, June 8: Yumi Zouma, $10 – $12

Sunday, June 12: And The Kids, $12

Tuesday, June 14: The Hunna, $10 – $12

Wednesday, July 20: Water Liars, $10 – $12

U Street Music Hall

Wednesday, June 15: Whilk and Misky, $15

Whilk and Misky

X
X