A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

Verizon Center

Tuesday, July 26: Honda Civic Tour with Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas, $29.95 – $79.95

Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas to Headline 15th Anniversary Honda Civic Tour This Summer

Jiffy Lube Live

Saturday, July 16: Florida Georgia Line, $30.25 – $65

FloridaGeorgiaLine-JiffyLubeLive

Saturday, August 13: Kool & the Gang, Bootsy Collins, Morris Day & the Time, $20 – $99.50

Kool&TheGang-JiffyLubeLive

Pimlico Race Course

Saturday, May 21: Preakness InfieldFest: The Chainsmokers, Fetty Wap, All Time Low, Chris Janson, Corey Smith, $75 – $140

The Chainsmokers, Fetty Wap

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Friday, June 3: Capital Jazz Fest – Day One: New Edition, En Vogue, KING, $59.50 – $99.50

Capital Jazz Fest, Day One

Saturday, June 4: Capital Jazz Fest – Day Two: Brian Culbertson, Lalah Hathaway, Marcus Miller, Raul Midon, Jazzing Up the Elements: A Musical Tribute to Maurice White, Take 6, The Isley Brothers, Al B. Sure, SWV, Eric Roberson, Blackstreet, $76.50 – $192

Capital Jazz Fest, Day Two

Sunday, June 5: Capital Jazz Fest – Day Three: Will Downing, Fourplay, David Sanborn, Pieces of a Dream, Jarrod Lawson, Mike Phillips, Toni Braxton, The Brand New Heavies, Kenny Lattimore, Rick James’ Original Stone City Band, Tamia, $76.50 – $192

Capital Jazz Fest, Day Three

Saturday, July 16: Vans Warped Tour Presented by Journeys, $41.50 – $50

Vans Warped Tour - Presented by Journeys

Lincoln Theatre

Thursday, September 1: Gad Elmaleh, $35

Gad Elmaleh

The Birchmere

Monday, May 9 and Tuesday, May 10: Chris Isaak, $95.00
Friday, May 20: HARD WORKING AMERICANS featuring Todd Snider, Dave Schools, Neal Casal, Duane Trucks, Chad Staehly and Jesse Aycock w/ Reed Foehl -In The Flex Stage!, $29.50
Wednesday, June 1: Peter Wolf & The Midnight Travelers, $29.50
Sunday, June 26: Three Dog Night, $69.50
Friday, July 22, Saturday, July 23 and Sunday, July 24: The Bacon Brothers, $45.00
Sunday, August 28: The Oak Ridge Boys, $59.50
Friday, September 16: Euge Groove, $39.50
Sunday, September 18: Gary Puckett, Union Gap, $35.00
Sunday, October 2 and Monday October 3: El Debarge, $65.00

Black Cat
Thursday, April 14: Harry & the Potters, $12

Saturday, May 14: FYM presents: Depeche Mode Dance Party: 15 Year Anniversary Celebration w/ DJs Steve EP, Killa K, Krasty McNasty, and Missguided, $10

Thursday, June 9: King Khan and the Shrines, Giorgio Murderer, $15

Friday, July 1: Flag, War on Women, The Dirty Nil, $25 

9:30 Club

Tuesday, May 3: Young Thug, $29.50

Young Thug

Friday, June 3: Kaytranada, $20

Kaytranada

Friday, June 10: Motion City Soundtrack, Have Mercy, Let It Happen, $30

Motion City Soundtrack

Sunday, June 12: Birdy, $25

Birdy

Thursday, June 16: Atlas Road Crew, $15

Atlas Road Crew

Friday, June 17: AlunaGeorge, Cleopold, $25

AlunaGeorge

Sunday, June 19: Lucius, Margaret Glaspy, $25

Lucius

Tuesday, June 21: Oh Wonder, $25

Oh Wonder

The Hamilton

Tuesday, April 5: The Roosevelts, $12 – $17

The Roosevelts

Sunday, May 15: Horse Feathers, $15 – $29.50

Horse Feathers

Wednesday, June 1: Flow Tribe, $15 – $25

Flow Tribe

Thursday, July 7: The Iguanas, $20 – $30

The Iguanas

Saturday, July 16: Dailey & Vincent, $22.50 – $39.50

Dailey & Vincent

U Street Music Hall

Thursday, May 19: Eats Everything, $15

Sunday, May 22: Corinne Bailey Rae, $25

Corinne Bailey Rae

X
X