A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

M&T Bank Stadium

Friday, June 10: Beyoncé, $45 – $305

image008

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Thursday, May 12: Pentatonix, Us The Duo, $45 – $90

Pentatonix: The World Tour 2016

Thursday, August 25: Miranda Lambert, Kip Moore, Brothers Osborne, $45 – $125

Miranda Lambert

Echostage

Friday, April 8: Big Gigantic, Mija, $35

Big Gigantic

Jiffy Lube Live

Thursday, May 26: Daryl Hall & John Oates, Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue, Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings, $25 – $125

Thursday, June 23: Dead & Company, $40 – $149.50

Dead & Company logo.png

DAR Constitution Hall

Friday, April 29: Silento, ILOVEMEMPHITS f/k/a IHEART, We Are Toonz, DLOW, 99 Percent, $40

Pier Six Pavilion

Sunday, June 26: Barenaked Ladies, $35 – $69.50

unnamed

Tysons II

July 21: Cirque du Soleil – Kurios, $39+

17071_1449kurios_quebec-9740_MediumResolution

The Hamilton

Thursday, March 3: Kingman Island Bluegrass Festival Kickoff Show: Walter Martin, Near Northeast, The Plate Scrapers, $15 – $20

Saturday, April 16: Shemekia Copeland, $15.75 – $30.75

Tuesday, May 3: Janiva Magness, $12.25 – $17.25

Friday, May 20: Hayes Carll, $17 – $25.50

9:30 Club

Thursday, March 3: Pat Green & Randy Rogers Band, $40

Pat Green & Randy Rogers Band

Thursday, April 7: Jonathan Richman featuring Tommy Larkins, $20

Jonathan Richman featuring Tommy Larkins

Saturday, April 23: Tribal Seeds, Anuhea, E.N Young, $20

Tribal Seeds

Thursday, May 5: The Brian Jonestown Massacre, $25

The Brian Jonestown Massacre

Friday, May 6: Super Furry Animals, $25

Super Furry Animals

Saturday, May 7: The Sonics, The Woggles, Barrence Whitfield and The Savages, $25

The Sonics

Monday, May 9: Old 97’s and Heartless Bastards, BJ Barham (of American Aquarium), $30

Old 97's & Heartless Bastards

Wednesday, May 11: Animal Collective, Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, $35

Animal Collective

Lincoln Theatre

Friday, April 1: Citizen Cope (An Intimate Solo / Acoustic Performance), $46

Citizen Cope

Monday, May 9: Comedy Bang! Bang! Live! Live Podcast Taping Starring Scott Aukerman w/ guests Paul F. Tompkins & Lauren Lapkus, Neil Campbell, $35

Comedy Bang! Bang! Live!

Black Cat

Wednesday, March 23: Mal Blum, Hothead, Bad Moves, $12

Thursday, April 28: Hemlines, Shellshag, Teenage Halloween, Foster Carrots, $10 

Tuesday, May 10: Ought, Sneaks, $15 

Wednesday, May 11: Wild Nothing, $18

Monday, May 16: Big Black Delta, $15 

Tuesday, May 17: Rogue Wave, $15 – $18

The Birchmere

Saturday, March 12: WMAL Free Speech Forum with Mark Levin, Chris Plante, Brian Wilson, Larry O’Connor, $40

Wednesday, April 6: Ry Cooder, Sharon White, Ricky Skaggs, $69.50

Thursday, April 7: Ry Cooder, Sharon White, Ricky Skaggs, $69.50

Thursday, April 14: The Church, $35

Friday, April 22: Marc Cohn, $45

Saturday, April 23: Lloyd Cole, $25

Sunday, April 24: Guitar Army featuring Robben Ford, Lee Roy Parnell, Joe Robinson, $29.50

Monday, April 25: Andy McKee, $25

Wednesday, May 18: Brandy Clark, $29.50

Thursday, July 14: The Everly Brothers Experience, $25

 

U Street Music Hall

Thursday, March 17: Detroit Swindle, Nadastrom, Will Eastman, $5 – $15

Friday, March 18: XXYYXX, Jim-E Stack, $5 – $15

Saturday, March 19: Daphni, $10

Tuesday, March 22: Wiki+Antwon, $20

Wiki+Antwon

Monday, March 28: HÆLOS, $15

HÆLOS

Friday, April 1: Derrick Carter, $10

Saturday, April 30: Fat White Family, $15

Fat White Family

Wednesday, May 4: Freddie Gibbs, $20

Freddie Gibbs

Thursday, May 5: Del the Funky Homosapien, $20

Del the Funky Homosapien

Friday, May 6: Lou Doillon, $20

Lou Doillon

Sunday, May 8: Lukas Graham, $15

Lukas Graham

Friday, May 27: Four Tet, $10 – $25

X
X