A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

DC Brau Brewing

Saturday, April 16: DC Brau Brewing’s 5 Year Anniversary Party, $45 – $200

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Friday, April 29: M3 Rock Festival Kix-Off featuring Vince Neil, KIX, Lynch Mob, Britny Fox, Enuff Z’Nuff, Gabbie Rae, 86 Bullets, $35 – $55

Saturday, April 30: M3 Rock Festival featuring Tesla, QueensrÿcheCinderella’s Tom Keifer, Night Ranger, Slaughter, Stephen Pearcy (Formerly of Ratt), Quiet Riot, Y&T, Firehouse, Adler, Steelheart, Faster Pussycat, Heaven’s Edge, Every Mother’s Nightmare, Bad Seed Rising, $50 – $75

M3 Rock Festival 2-Day Passes, Tesla, Kix

Echostage

Thursday, May 19: Bloc Party, The Vaccines, $35

Bloc Party

Pier Six Pavilion

July 24: Walk the Moon, $32 – $46.50

Walk The Moon

August 12: Shawn Mendes, $40

Shawn Mendes

Royal Farms Arena

Wednesday, April 20: Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band, $65 – $150

The Hamilton

Wednesday, March 9: Coco Montoya, $14.75 – $22.25

Coco Montoya

Thursday, March 10: The Rondo Rigs & Walker’s Run, $12 – $20

The Rondo Rigs & Walker's Run

Friday, March 18: Chopteeth Afropunk Big Band, $15 – $20

Chopteeth AfroFunk Big Band

Friday, March 25: Golden Gate Wingmen, $24.50 – $34.50

Golden Gate Wingmen

Sunday, April 3: Yacht Rock Revue, $20 – $25

Yacht Rock Revue

Sunday, May 1: J Boog, $17.25 – $20.75J Boog

Sunday, May 15: Ginger Baker’s Air Force 3, $38.25 – $53.25

Ginger Baker's Air Force 3

Saturday, May 28: Commander Cody Band, $12.25 – $20.75

Commander Cody Band

9:30 Club

Monday, February 29: Johnnyswim, $25

Johnnyswim

Thursday, April 7: Baauer, $25

Baauer

Sunday, April 17: The Dandy Warhols, $25

The Dandy Warhols

Friday, April 29: The Residents present Shadowland,$40

The Residents present Shadowland

Sunday, May 1: M. Ward, $30

M. Ward

Wednesday, May 4: Parachute, Jon McLaughlin, $23

Parachute

Wednesday, June 15: At The Drive-In, $45

At The Drive-In

Lincoln Theatre

Sunday, April 10: The Smashing Pumpkins, Liz Phair, $85 – $325

The Smashing Pumpkins - In Plainsong

Saturday, July 23: Bryan Ferry, $55 – $75 

Bryan Ferry

Black Cat

Friday, March 4: DJ Dredd presents 1958: A Dance Party featuring the music and video of Prince, Madonna, and Michael Jackson, $10 

Thursday, April 21: Lewis Del Mar, $10

Saturday, April 30: The Thermals, Summer Cannibals, $15

 

U Street Music Hall

Sunday, May 1: The Wild Feathers, Shelters, $18

The Wild Feathers

X
X