A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

Verizon Center

Thursday, March 17: AC/DC, $75 – $140

Monday, October 10: Adele, $39.50 – $149.50

Adele

Tuesday, October 11: Adele, $39.50 – $149.50

Adele

Lincoln Theatre

Saturday, February 13: Story District’s Sucker for Love, $25

Sucker for Love

Sunday, March 6: Vicente Amigo, $35 – $45

Vicente Amigo

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Friday, April 29: I.M.P. Presents Official M3 Kix-Off Party, Vince Neil, KIX, Lynch Mob, Britny Fox, Enuff Z’Nuff, Gabbie Rae, 86 Bullets, $60 – $850

Saturday, April 30: I.M.P. Presents M3 Rock Festival, Tesla, Cinderella’s Tom Keifer, Night Ranger, Slaughter, Quiet Riot, Y&T, Firehouse, Adler, Steelheart, Faster Pussycat, Heaven’s Edge, Every Mother’s Worst Nightmare, Bad Seed Rising, $60 – $850

M3 Rock Festival 2-Day Passes, Tesla, Kix

9:30 Club

Sunday, January 24: Alessia Cara, $25

Alessia Cara

Saturday, January 30: No Scrubs: ‘90s Dance Party, DJs Will Eastman and Brian Billion, $16

No Scrubs: '90s Dance Party with DJs Will Eastman and Brian Billion

Wednesday, February 10: Joe Russo’s Almost Dead, $35

Joe Russo’s Almost Dead

Friday, March 4: Drive-By Truckers, $35

Drive-By Truckers

Saturday, March 5: Drive-By Truckers, $35

Friday, March 11: Railroad Earth, $25

Railroad Earth

Saturday, March 12: Railroad Earth, $25

Railroad Earth

Monday, March 14: Rachel Platten, $25

Rachel Platten

Tuesday, March 15: Brian Fallon & the Crowes, $25

Brian Fallon & The Crowes

Wednesday, March 16: GoldLink, $25

GoldLink

Thursday, March 17: Cowboy Mouth, $25

Cowboy Mouth

Friday, March 18: Galactic, $30

Galactic

Saturday, March 19: Galactic, $30

Galactic

Wednesday, March 23: Pusha T, $33

Pusha T

Monday, March 28: Melanie Martinez, $35 – $75

Melanie Martinez

DC9

Wednesday, January 6: The Split Seconds, $8

Thursday, January 7: Anthony Pirog, $8

Sunday, January 10: Walk the Plank, $8

Wednesday, January 13: Todo Mas, $8

Thursday, January 14: Skyline Hotel, $10

Wednesday, January 20: Sotano, $8

Wednesday, January 27: the Grey A, $8

Thursday, January 28: Social Station, $8

Thursday, April 7: Restorations, $12

Rock & Roll Hotel

Tuesday, March 8: RNDM, $17.50 – $19

Thursday, March 10: Shearwater, $14

Black Cat

Sunday, January 10: The Combs, PLRLS, Passing Phases, $10 

Saturday, January 30: Escort, $15 

Wednesday, February 10: Pell, $15

Thursday, February 25: Jennylee (of Warpaint), The Garden, $15 

Wednesday, March 2: SWMRS, $10 – $12 

Thursday, March 24: Dreamers, Arkells, $12 

U Street Music Hall

X
X