10   +   10   =  
A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Monday, June 13: Ellie Goulding, $45 – $59.50 

The Barns at Wolf Trap

Thursday, February 25: Marty Stuart, $50 – $55

Friday, April 22: Hypnotic Brass Ensemble, $20 – $25

Friday, April 28: Tom Paxton, $24 – $28

Verizon Center

Tuesday, July 26: Demi Lovato & Nick Jonas, $29.35 – $79.35

9:30 Club

Friday, November 20: Grits & Biscuits, $20

SaturdayNovember 21: Grits & Biscuits, $20

SaturdayDecember 19: Thievery Corporation, $45

SaturdayJanuary 16: Bridget Everett, $30

ThursdayJanuary 21: Grace Potter, $38

ThursdayJanuary 28: Josh Abbott Band, $25

The Birchmere

Wednesday, January 27: RAUL MALO, $35.00

 

Sunday, February 28: MARK RUSSELL, $49.50

 

Saturday, March 26: CLEVE FRANCIS, $35.00

 

Friday/Saturday, April 22 & 23: NILS LOFGREN & FRIENDS, $49.50

 

Sunday, May 1: COWBOY JUNKIES, $45.00

U Street Music Hall

Monday, November 30: Kelela, $20

Monday, January 25: Oh Wonder, $15

X
X