A password will be e-mailed to you.

All the shows going on sale this week. Never be left in front of a SOLD OUT sign again.

+++++ON SALE THIS WEEK+++++

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Saturday, August 29: Trillectro Featuring Chance the Rapper, RL Grime, Cashmere Cat, Dom Kennedy, Kehlani, JMSN, D.R.A.M., Tunji Ige, Chris McClenney, Masego, Babeo Baggins, Mista Selecta, Hi$to, NativeSun, Ayes Cold, Hosted by YesJulz, $58 – $135

Trillectro

Wolf Trap

Tuesday, September 1: Lenny Kravitz, $40 – $75

Lenny Kravitz

Echostage

Monday, November 16: All Time Low, Sleeping With Sirens, $35

All Time Low, Sleeping With Sirens

9:30 Club

Wednesday, September 9: Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Xlouryis White, $30

Sunday, September 20: Three Days Grace, Pop Evil, $40

Three Days Grace

Saturday, October 3: Built to Spill, Helvetia, Clarke and the Himselfs, $25

Built To Spill

Sunday, October 4: Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls, Skinny Lister, Beans on Toast, $25

Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls

Monday, October 5: Destroyer, Jennifer Castle, $20

Destroyer

Tuesday, October 6: Luna, Diane Coffee, $25

Luna

Wednesday, October 7: WAVVES, Twin Peaks, $20

WAVVES & Twin Peaks

Saturday, November 7: Odesza, $25

Odesza

Sunday, November 8: MisterWives, Waters, $20

Rock & Roll Hotel

Friday, September 11: Gin Wigmore, $15

U Street Music Hall

Thursday, August 6: Jayceeoh, Riot Ten, $12

Thursday, August 13: EPROM, Alix Perez, $10

Thursday, September 3: Andy C, $15

Saturday, September 5: Huxley, $10

Friday, September 18: Vacationer, $18

Vacationer

Saturday, September 19: Julio Bashmore, $12

Thursday, October 1: Wolf Alice, $20

Wolf Alice

Monday, October 5: Seoul, $15

Seoul

X
X