A password will be e-mailed to you.

Photo by James Porto

Oh man, just got back from the Blue Man Group show at Warner Theatre.  It’s my third time seeing them and the productions just keep getting better and better.  You must go.  I promise you it’s worth every penny.  Full write up soon.

Here is Rods and Cones from their 1999 studio album Audio.  Altho I recommend seeking out the DVD version of the album for the full 5.1 surround sound experience.

Download MP3

———————————————-

MARCH 23 – APRIL 3, 2011

Click Here To Purchase Tickets or call 800-551-7328

Roadworks Entertainment Presents
BLUE MAN GROUP

Wed, March 23 at 7:30pm
Thurs, March 24 at 8:00pm
Fri, March 25 at 8:00pm
Sat, March 26 at 1:00pm, 5:00pm, & 9:00pm
Sun, March 27 at 1:00pm & 5:00pm
Wed, March 30 at 7:30pm
Thurs, March 31 at 8:00pm
Fri, April 1 at 8:00pm
Sat, April 2 at 1:00pm, 5:00pm, & 9:00pm
Sun, April 3 at 1:00pm & 5:00pm

Gold Circle: $92.00
Orchestra: $82.00
Mid-Balcony and Upper Balcony : $72.00
Last 4 Rows: $32.00

X
X