A password will be e-mailed to you.

Last year’s inaugural TRILLECTRO festival was one of our favorite days of the summer (Relive it HERE), and the 2013 edition just got announced.
This year’s lineup includes (in alphabetical order):

Alex Young • A$AP Ferg • Carnage
DJ Sliink • Gent & Jawns 
Ghost Beach • Gold Room 
King Chip • Nadastrom
Travi$ Scott • Salva
+ many more to be announced!
Presale is coming on FRIDAY
Pre-sale coming Friday, first dibs goes to people who sign up! In the meantime, make suretickets, Trillectro merch, and other great prizes from our sponsors.