A password will be e-mailed to you.

The Strathmore, the mixed use series of venues that’s able to showcase local talents as well as people like St. Vincent and David Byrne, announced a new venue/restaurant earlier today: AMP. Opening this March, the first round of performances are listed below. The site is now live and once the venue is ready to launch, we’ll be sure to have a FIRST LOOK for all your perusal needs.

Upcoming Concerts at AMP, Tickets On Sale December 12 at Noon

Toshi Reagon & Allison Miller with special guest Be Steadwell       
Sunday, March 8, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Tickets $35

Loston Harris Trio
Friday, March 13, 2105
8:00 p.m.
Tickets $35

Joe Robinson  
Thursday, March 19, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Tickets $22

Frédéric Yonnet         
Friday, March 20, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Tickets $35

The Not-Its!    
Saturday, March 21, 2015
9:00 & 11:00 a.m.
Tickets $10

Vinicius Cantuária Sings Jobim         
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
8:00 p.m.
Tickets $30

Mipso  
Thursday, March 26, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Tickets $20-$27

The 9 Songwriter Series         
Friday, March 27, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Tickets $20

Black Masala 
Thursday, April 2, 2015
8:00 p.m.
Tickets $20

Bob McDonald Cabaret
Saturday, April 4, 2015
8:00 p.m.
Tickets $25-$33

Donal Fox
Friday, April 10, 2015
8:00 p.m.
Tickets $30

The Crawdaddies and Tom Principato Band            
Saturday, April 11, 2015
8:00 p.m.
Tickets $20-$28

Lera Lynn       
Thursday, April 16, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Tickets $18

Soheil Nasseri 
Friday, April 17, 2015
8:00 p.m.
Tickets $25

Gabriel Alegria Afro-Peruvian Sextet           
Saturday, April 18, 2015
8:00 p.m.
Tickets $25-$30

Claire Lynch Band     
Thursday, April 23, 2015
8:00 p.m.
Tickets $30

The Roaring ’20s Speakeasy: Michael Mwenso and the Shakeso     
Friday, April 24, 2015
8:00 p.m.
Tickets $10-$14

The Barefoot Movement        
Thursday, April 30, 2015
8:15 p.m.
Tickets $22

Jayme Stone Lomax Project 
Friday, May 1, 2015
8:00 p.m.
Tickets $40

Omer Avital Quintet  
Thursday, May 7, 2015
8:00 p.m.
Tickets $32

Sheng Wang    
Friday, May 8, 2015
8:00 p.m.
Tickets $25

Sunliner, featuring Sarah Siskind and Travis Book  
Saturday, May 9, 2015
8:00 p.m.
Tickets $20

The Duhks       
Thursday, May 14, 2015
8:00 p.m.
Tickets $25

Cravin’ Dogs 
Saturday, May 30, 2015
8:00 p.m.
Tickets $16-$20

Raul Midón
Friday, June 5 and Saturday, June 6, 2015
8:00 p.m.
Tickets $30

Robin & Linda Williams        
Saturday, June 27, 2015
8:00 p.m.
Tickets $35

X
X