Aroundtheweb
DC

tumblr_mjiyvirHhH1s3388bo1_500

Hi! Welcome to BYT!
We’re a web magazine + event production/experiential marketing/PR agency based in Washington, DC & NYC & Chicago.
I guess if there was a good word that meant something about bridging the gap between online and real life we’d use it here.

We assume you would now want to get in touch with someone about events, stories, promotions, hugs, etc., so here is our core team:

Founders

Svetlana Legetic
svetlana@brightestyoungthings.com
strategic partnerships / media inquiries / sponsorship opportunities / FotoDC

Cale
cale@brightestyoungthings.com
byt event production / operations / pizza costumes / Bentzen Ball

Erik Loften
erik@brightestyoungthings.com
graphic design magic

Editorial Staff

Brandon Wetherbee
brandon@brightestyoungthings.com
DC Managing Editor

Jenn Tisdale
jenn@brightestyoungthings.com
Advertising and promo on BYT

Megan Burns
megan@brightestyoungthings.com
NYC Managing Editor

Kaylee Dugan
kaylee@brightestyoungthings.com
Editorial Assistant

Jeff Martin
jeffmartin@brightestyoungthings.com
Staff Photographer

Franz Mahr
franz@brightestyoungthings.com
Staff Photographer

Alan Zilberman
alan@brightestyoungthings.com
Film Editor

Phil Runco
phil@brightestyoungthings.com
Music Editor

The BYT Events Team
(cause Cale is probably ignoring your email)

Marissa Rubenstein
marissa@brightestyoungthings.com
BYT Events / Instagram & Social Media Partnerships

Chloe Fedyna
chloe@brightestyoungthings.com
BYT Events and Partnerships

Jeremie Lecuyer
jeremie@brightestyoungthings.com
BYT Events and Partnerships

~

Want to be a BYT photographer, contributor, or editorial intern?  Fill this out.

Want to be a BYT events team intern? Fill this out instead.

Want to be a marketing, biz dev, research, administrative, etc intern? Here you go.

To send a general note our way or let us know if something isn’t working on the site:
info@brightestyoungthings.com

Sign up for our newsletter right now

If you want to send us baked goods by mail or stop by and visit,
our *FANCY* DC HQ is located at the
wework-logo-about-us
Wonderbread Factory

BYT Media Inc
641 S St NW, Fl 3
Washington, DC
20001

Social media it up with us:
DC Twitter: @byt
NYC Twitter: @bytnyc
http://www.facebook.com/brightestyoungthings
http://instagram.com/brightestyoungthings