Aroundtheweb
DC

tumblr_mjiyvirHhH1s3388bo1_500

Hi! Welcome to BYT!
We’re a web magazine and event production/experiential marketing agency based in Washington, DC and NYC.
I guess if there was a good word that meant something about bridging the gap between online and real life we’d use it here.

We assume you would now want to get in touch with someone about events, stories, promotions, hugs, etc., so here is our core team:

Founders

Svetlana Legetic
svetlana@brightestyoungthings.com
strategic partnerships, media inquiries, and overall publishing needs

Cale Charney
cale@brightestyoungthings.com
event production, experiential marketing, and pizza costumes
(or head over to http://www.bytproductions.com/)

Erik Loften
erik@brightestyoungthings.com
pure graphic design magic

Staff

Brandon Wetherbee
brandon@brightestyoungthings.com
DC Managing Editor

Stephanie Breijo
stephanie@brightestyoungthings.com
DC Editor

Megan Burns
megan@brightestyoungthings.com
NYC Managing Editor

Carly Loman
carly@brightestyoungthings.com
NYC Assistant Editor

Jenn Tisdale
jenn@brightestyoungthings.com
Ads & promo go-to lady

Brandon Weight
bweight@brightestyoungthings.com
in case Cale (or the other Brandon) is not answering your emails

Lisa DeBow
lisa@brightestyoungthings.com
Experiential marketing & event sponsorships

~

To send a general note our way or let us know if something isn’t working on the site:
info@brightestyoungthings.com

Want to be a BYT intern or contributor?  Fill this out.

Do us a favor and fill out this quick reader survey.  THANKS DUDE.

Are you offended by something on the internet? 1-800-EATSHIT

If you want to send us baked goods by mail or stop by and visit, our DC HQ is located at
1302 9th St NW
Suite 2
Washington, DC
20001

Social media it up with us:
DC Twitter: @byt
NYC Twitter: @bytnyc
http://www.facebook.com/brightestyoungthings
http://instagram.com/brightestyoungthings