Aroundtheweb
DC

tumblr_mjiyvirHhH1s3388bo1_500

Hi! Welcome to BYT!
We’re a web magazine and event production/experiential marketing agency based in Washington, DC and NYC.
I guess if there was a good word that meant something about bridging the gap between online and real life we’d use it here.

We assume you would now want to get in touch with someone about events, stories, promotions, hugs, etc., so here is our core team:

Founders

Svetlana Legetic
svetlana@brightestyoungthings.com
strategic partnerships / media inquiries / overall publishing needs

Cale
cale@brightestyoungthings.com
byt event production / operations / pizza costumes

Erik Loften
erik@brightestyoungthings.com
pure graphic design magic

Editorial Staff

Brandon Wetherbee
brandon@brightestyoungthings.com
DC Managing Editor

Megan Burns
megan@brightestyoungthings.com
NYC Managing Editor

Jeff Martin
jeffmartin@brightestyoungthings.com
Staff Photographer

Franz Mahr
franz@brightestyoungthings.com
Staff Photographer

Alan Zilberman
alan@brightestyoungthings.com
Film Editor

More People!

Jenn Tisdale
jenn@brightestyoungthings.com
Ads & promo go-to lady

Brandon “Slim” Weight
slim@brightestyoungthings.com
in case Cale is not answering your emails

Lisa DeBow
lisa@brightestyoungthings.com
experiential marketing / event sponsorships

~

To send a general note our way or let us know if something isn’t working on the site:
info@brightestyoungthings.com

Sign up for our newsletter right now

Want to be a BYT intern or contributor?  Fill this out.

Do us a favor and fill out this quick reader survey.  THANKS DUDE.

If you want to send us baked goods by mail or stop by and visit,
our *NEW* *FANCY* DC HQ is located at the
wework-logo-about-us
Wonderbread Factory

BYT Media Inc
641 S St NW, Fl 3
Washington, DC
20001

Social media it up with us:
DC Twitter: @byt
NYC Twitter: @bytnyc
http://www.facebook.com/brightestyoungthings
http://instagram.com/brightestyoungthings